Lovely Border Collie and her owner.

I've recently gotten back into the dynamic of photography, where I approach strangers in the park and ask if I can take them some photos.

This time, I had the opportunity to photograph a beautiful Border Collie and her owner in my city's metropolitan park.

I'll start by showing you some photos of the dog alone. She was so adorable and intelligent, she knew so many tricks, which made photographing her really easy!

In this photo, the owner told her to sit and wait!

Retomé nuevamente la dinamica de fotografia en donde me le acerco a desconocidos en el parque les pregunto si les puedo tomar algunas fotos.

En esta ocasión tuve la oportunidad de fotografiar a una hermosa perrita de raza border collie junto a su dueño en el parque metropolitano de mi ciudad.

Empezaré por mostrarles primero algunas fotos de la perrita sola, era muy adorable y inteligente, sabia muchos trucos y eso hacia muy facil fotografiarla!

En esta foto el dueño le dijo que se sentara y esperara!

I was completely melted with the little dog. Her name was Luna (Moon).

Yo estaba super derretido con la perrrita, su nombre era Luna.



In the next photo, I took a close-up of her adorable nose!

En la siguiente foto le hice un close up a su adorable nariz!

Unlike my previous photography dymamics, this time I had a clear idea of the result I wanted to achieve with these photos, so I didn't work randomly, and that allowed me to get some really beautiful shots!

A diferencia de las anteriores dinamicas que he hecho, en esta ocasion yo ya tenia una idea bien definida del resultado que queria obtener con estas fotografias, asi que no trabajé al azar y eso me permitió obtener unos resultados mas bonitos!

After taking those photos, I told the owner I had some ideas where he could also appear in the photos with his pet. So we started taking these photos, first one where Luna gave him a paw:

Despues de tomar esas fotos le dije al dueño que tenia algunas ideas en donde el tambien podria salir en las fotos junto a su mascota asi que empezamos a hacer estas fotos, primero una donde Luna le daba la pata:

And then some photos where the owner was petting his dog.
In this first photo, what I liked most was the eye contact between the two of them:

Y luego algunas fotos donde el dueño acariciaba a su mascota.

En esta primera foto lo que mas me gustó fue el contacto visual entre ellos dos:

In the next two photos, the dog was looking at the camera. She was so smart!

En las siguientes dos fotos la perrita estaba mirando a la cámara, ella era demasiado inteligente!

And finally, my favorite photos, a portrait of the two of them together. This photo turned out so beautiful, it's worthy of a frame!

Y por ultimo, mis fotos favoritas, un retrato de ellos dos juntos, esta foto quedo demasiado hermosa, digna de poner en un porta retrato!

I hope you all enjoyed the photos as much as we did!

Espero que a ustedes les hayan gustado las fotos tanto como a nosotros!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments