Horse breeding farm

1cover.jpg

A few days ago, I had the pleasure of taking some photos at a horse breeding farm. Honestly, I'd never had the chance to be so close to so many horses before, to touch them and interact with them. So, this was an incredible experience for me in every way.

I took a lot of photos that day, but in this post, I want to focus on the horses and other animals on the farm.

The first two photos are of the part of the stable where they store the horses' food. I'm sharing them because I thought the colors were beautiful, and they give you a context of the place.

Hace unos dias tuve el placer de hacer unas fotos en una granja criadera de caballos y la verdad es que nunca habia tenido la oportunidad de tener tantos caballos tan cerca de mi y poder tocarlos y compartir con ellos asi que esta ocasion fue una increible experiencia para mi en todos los sentidos.

Hice muchas fotografias ese dia pero en esta publicacion quiero centrarme en los caballos y otras mascotas que habian en la granja.

La primeras dos fotos son de la parte del establo donde guardan la comida para los caballos, las comparto porque los colores me parecieron hermosos y asi les doy un contexto del lugar.

IMG_9958.jpg

IMG_0021.jpg

Horses in the stable:

Los caballos en el establo:

IMG_9845.jpg

IMG_9843.jpg

IMG_0028.jpg

IMG_0030.jpg

IMG_0018.jpg

The man you'll see next is the worker in charge of feeding and caring for the horses. He lives on the farm since this is a full-time job, practically a lifestyle.

El hombre que veran acontinuacion es el trabajador encargado de alimentar y cuidar a los caballos, el vive en la finca ya que este es un trabajo de tiempo completo, practicamente un estilo de vida.

IMG_9999.jpg

IMG_9995.jpg

IMG_9997.jpg

IMG_0006.jpg

In this place, I also saw a peacock and it was super cute, so I wanted to take some photos of it. It was quite a challenge because it was very scared and kept running away.

En este lugar tambien pude ver un pavo real y era super lindo asi que quise hacerle unas fotos, fue todo un desafio porque era muy asustadiso y se iba corriendo.

IMG_9956.jpg

IMG_9992.jpg

IMG_9990.jpg

IMG_9962.jpg

There was a beautiful husky dog and what I found impressive is that it looked like a real wild wolf because of its colors and size.

Habia un hermoso perro de raza husky y lo que me pareció impresionante es que parecia un lobo real salvaje por sus colores y su tamaño.

IMG_9986.jpg

IMG_9969.jpg

But it was a total sweetheart!

Pero era todo un amor!

IMG_9987.jpg

IMG_9973.jpg

They also had a dog that I think was a Great Dane, super big and beautiful. It looked like a real tracking hound!

Tambien tenian un perro que creo que era de raza gran danes, super grande y bonito, parecia todo un sabueso rastreador!

IMG_9967.jpg

IMG_9968.jpg

But without a doubt, the star of the day was a pony that looked like a total rock star, super cute!!

Pero sin duda alguna la estrella del dia fue un Pony que parecia toda una estrella de rock, super lindo!!

IMG_3420.jpg

IMG_3453.jpg

Taking these photos was a very enjoyable experience for me, and in the end, I was super happy to know that I took such beautiful photos. I hope you like them as much as I do!

Hacer estas fotografia fue una experiencia muy disfrutable para mi y al final quedé super feliz al saber que hice unas fotos tan bonitas, espero que a ustedes les gusten tanto como a mi!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center