[ENG]|[ESP] Reiki themed Photography Session.

Hello beautiful Hive community I hope you have a nice day, my best wishes to all of you.

Today I am going to show you some photos that I took of my friend Sonia, she is a Reiki Master and she wanted to renew her photographic portfolio to attract more public on social networks, so we coordinated a day to do a photo session with the theme "Reiki."

Hola bonita comunidad de Hive espero tengan un bonito dia, mis mejores deseos para todos ustedes.

Hoy les voy a mostrar unas fotos que le hice a mi amiga Sonia, ella es una Maestra de Reiki y quería renovar su portafolio fotografico para atraer mas public en las redes sociales, asi que coordinamos un dia para hacer una sesion de fotos con la tematica "Reiki".

IMG_0069.jpg

IMG_0092.jpg

IMG_0085.jpg

IMG_0129.jpg

In sonia's words, she explained to me that reiki is based on the idea that all living things are made up of energy and that when this energy is unbalanced, it can cause illness. Reiki helps balance the body's energy, which can lead to improved overall health.

En las palabras de sonia, me explicó que el reiki se basa en la idea de que todos los seres vivos están formados por energía y que cuando esta energía está desequilibrada, puede provocar enfermedad. El reiki ayuda a equilibrar la energía del cuerpo, lo que puede conducir a una mejora de la salud en general.

IMG_0063.jpg

IMG_0144.jpg

Sonia is a very sweet and special person and when talking to her you feel calm and a very beautiful energy, I really loved being able to take thesere photos with her.

Sonia es una persona muy dulce y especial y al hablar con ella siente tranquilidad y una energia muy bonita, me encantó mucho poder hacer fotos con ella.


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/renyochoa.ph/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now