[ENG]|[ESP] i learned to love my city even more |Aprendí a amar mi ciudad aún más

Hola comunidad de photography lovers hoy les quiero mostrar las fotografias de calle que hice en otro dia lluvioso, me encanta ir por las calles de mi ciudad tomando fotos a calles, cosas y personas.
Hello community of photography lovers, today I want to show you the street photos I took on another rainy day, I love going through the streets of my city taking photos of streets, things and people.



claq0cm2x04cz1hmj8y9pd58n_Screenshot_20221120-183240_Lightroom.webp
claq0cqr604d32cmjeclx3ll7__MG_0182.webp

Una señora paseando a su perro.
Aquí aun no comenzaba a llover.

A lady walking her dog.
Here still hadn't started to rain.

claq0cva504fu1ymj1fc75yxg__MG_0184.webp

Detalle.

Detail.

claq0dc1304jr2pmj93my2hrh__MG_0180.webp

Me gustan los caminos que se crean por los arboles.

I like the paths that are created by the trees.

claq0ddt204cn19mj0bqvdlz5__MG_0177.webp

El día estaba lluvioso por lo que fue común ver muchas personas con paraguas y otras resguardadas de la lluvia.

The day Wwas rainy so it was common to see many people with umbrellas and others sheltered from the rain.

claq0dw5o04f30imje8fp25m6__MG_0171.webp

Este motorizado estaba resguardándose de la lluvia.

This motorcycle was sheltering from the rain.

claq0dzmr04d21hmj2sx8586g__MG_0175.webp

Me gustan mucho este tipos de escenas con paraguas.
Ven como todo es colorido?

I really like these types of scenes with umbrellas.
See how colorful everything is?

claq0e6dm04cq19mj08msbgqk__MG_0173.webp

Algunos simplemente se protegen lo mejor que pueden y siguen con su vida, no le temen a mojarse.

Some simply protect themselves as best they can and continue with their lives, they are not afraid of getting wet.

claq0em1h04f60imjaujr99vq__MG_0170.webp
claq0eyjc04b60pmjf4c1ek3y__MG_0176.webp


En mi reciente viaje a Cúcuta pude vivir cosas que me gustaron y la pasé increíble pero hubieron otras cosas que me hicieron amar mas aun a mi apreciada San Cristóbal.

Primero que nada, aquí el clima es mas fresco, llueve muy frecuente y hace un frio agradable.

Las calles están limpias y todo es colorido.

Literalmente esta ciudad esta construida encima de montañas por lo qué tenemos arboles por todos lados, estamos rodeados de naturaleza.

On my recent trip to Cúcuta I was able to live things that I liked and I had an incredible time, but there were other things that made me love my beloved San Cristóbal even more.

First of all, here the climate is cooler, it rains very often and it is pleasantly cold.

The streets are clean and everything is colorful.

Literally this city is built on top of mountains so we have trees everywhere, we are surrounded by nature.


FIND ME ON:

https://www.facebook.com/reny.alejandro.7/
https://www.instagram.com/reny8a.ph/
https://twitter.com/RenyTraceur


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now