Birthday portraits photo shoot

I took this photos for a friend who was about to turn 25. Since I like to support people on their special occasions, I offered to do this photo shoot for her.

My friend brought balloons and a cake to the set to make the photos birthday-themed and, of course, she wore a very pretty outfit to look great in the pictures.

Hice estas fotografías para una amiga que estaba apunto de cumplir 25 años y como a mi me gusta apoyar a las personas en sus momentos especiales le ofrecí hacer esta sesión de fotos para ella.

Mi amiga llevó globos y una torta al set para que las fotos fueran alusivas al cumpleaños y obviamente llevó un outfit bien bonito para lucir en las fotos.

Lately, I've been doing a lot of these birthday photo shoots and I like them because people really appreciate these photos as they become a special memory for them.

When we finish the session and they see the photos, they're always super happy and excited!

Últimamente he estado haciendo mucho este tipo de sesiones de fotos de cumpleaños y me gustan porque las personas valoran mucho estas fotos ya que se convierten en un recuerdo especial para ellos.

Cuando terminamos la sesión y ven las fotos siempre quedan super felices y emocionados!

After taking those photos, I told her to sit down to vary the poses, and the result was very nice!

Luego de hacer esas fotos le dije que se sentara para variar las poses y el resultado fue muy bonito!

In the end, both my friend and I were super happy with the photos from that day. I hope you like them as much as we do!

Al final tanto mi amiga como yo quedamos super felices con las fotos de este dia, espero que a ustedes les gusten tanto como a nosotros!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now