Female portrait + frequency separation video EN/ES monomad (5 photos + 1 video))

Hello friends of #hive, on this occasion I bring you some portraits of my wife, some taken in the harsh winter, others in spring and others at home, together with them I show you a video of the editing process of one of them, I hope Enjoy the photos and video...
Taking portrait photographs and learning to show emotions is something unique and almost essential for any photographer... it's like a goal, then there is the editing process, adapting it to the photo so that everything is harmonious and pastes the edition with the portrait taken ....
Before when I was I don't know 15 years old, I remember that the boom was the porcelain-like smooth face... which I hate... It is true that it cleans up the image, but it is too artificial and many photographers go too far in this process, the photos remain without any volume and the person is not the one they photographed...
10 years later that editing style is no longer used and the more marked pores in the skin, the more spectacular the portraits are.... for that they invented an editing process, which is what I show you in the video FREQUENCY SEPARATION, it is a almost magical and spectacular process... I hope you like it and well, it will serve you just as well as a tutorial to learn how to do it... on my youtube channel I show you how I do it in real time in a 54-minute video in case you want to see it... I would appreciate it if you would stop by and leave me a like and if you don't mind, subscribe to my channel I share things about photographs and soon I will upload fresh content, doing photo sessions and others 😊😊😊... without further ado I hope you enjoy from the post, thank you 🤩 everyone for your support.....

Hola amigos de #hive, en esta ocacion les traigo unos retratos de mi esposa, algunos tomados en el crudo invierno, otros en primavera y otros en casa, junto con ellos le muestro un video del proceso de la edision de uno de ellos, espero puedan disfrutar de las fotos y del video...
Tomar fotografías de retrato y aprender a mostrar emociones es algo único y casi imprescindible para cualquier fotógrafo... es como una meta, luego está el proceso de la edición adecuandola a la foto para que todo este armonioso y pegue la edición con el retrato tomado....
Antes cuando tenia no se 15 años, recuerdo que el boom era la cara liza tipo porcelana... cosa que detesto... Es verdad que le da limpieza a la imagen, pero queda demasiado artificial y muchos fotógrafos se pasan en ese proceso, quedan las fotos sin nada de volumen y la persona no es la que fotografiaron....
10años despues ya no se usa ese estilo de edición y mientras mas poros marcados en la piel mas espectacular quedan los retratos.... para eso inventaron un proceso en edición, que es lo que les muestro en el video SEPARACIÓN DE FRECUENCIAS, es un proceso casi mágico y espectacular... espero que les guste y bueno les sirva igual de tutorial para aprender hacerlo... en mi canal de youtube les muestro como yo lo hago a tiempo real un video de 54minutos por si desean verlo... Les agradecería que pasaran por alli y me dejaran un me gusta y si no es molestia, que se suscriban a mi canal comparto cosas sobre fotografías y pronto subiré contenido fresco, realizando sesiones de fotos y demas 😊😊😊... sin más espero disfruten de la publicación, gracias 🤩 a todos por su apoyo.....


CameraLens
Sony a6000oss 16-50mm f3.5-5.3 50mm f1.8
Filtros Fujimi +4 , +2, +1Canon powershoot sx720hs

Thank you very much for coming here... I hope you liked the photos... greetings to all and have a great day

Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí... Espero que hayan sido de su agrado las fotos... saludos a todos y tengan un excelente dia...



My social networks
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/comeronmarcial/
twitter: https://twitter.com/Macc961112
web: https://photos-comeron.ru/
Youtube: Marcial Comerón

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now