The Snow Moon 2022

By now, if you have been following my blog, you know I love catching those moon shoots. Though I was sick, my cousin Ray was texting me and said, “ look outside, the moon is beautiful”. After reading that, I rushed to the balcony and the moon looked very pretty. It was just before 8PM and the moon was still low. So, I went outside and captured it from the most clear spot ever. There’s nothing that was blocking the view; no trees, no houses, nothing. Just the moon. Around the neighborhood, there were some street food stalls selling coffee and tea with snacks. It was packed with youngsters who seemed to enjoy the moon as well. While taking the moon pictures, some passerby glanced at me for having the camera and pointing up upwards. No, I find that pretty normal. Anyhow, I hope you enjoy these Snow Moon pictures.

DSC03130.JPG

DSC03131.JPG

DSC03132.JPG

DSC03140.JPG

DSC03146.JPG

DSC03149.JPG

DSC03144.JPG

DSC03147.JPG

DSC03151.JPG

Since I got a close and clear viewing spot, I don’t have to use that much zoom and don't even sweat. Those are taken with different shutter speed, iso, and aperture. In many of my moon post, I always us 80 ISO and these images were taken with 100-200 ISO

A little note: All the images in this post are free to use under CC0. So, you can either modify them and use them in your post. Credit is not necessary but it’s appreciated. Unless specified, you can not use my work without permission.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

thumbnail.jpg

Mac's Pinmapple Travel List

thumbnail.jpg

Don't hesitate to upvote for more content like this !


image.pngMac is a jack of all trades. A typical introvert in love with literature, books, technology and philosophy. She is also so into nootropics, productivity, minimalist lifestyle, cybersecurity, and languages. Other than that, she is passionate about cooking and traveling. In her free time, she enjoys learning various things. If you like her content, don't hesitate to upvote, leave a comment or a feedback. A re-blog is also appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center