Moon Shoot Evolution

7 months ago I started enjoying taking moon pictures. It started with supermoon 2021 in which the moon appears pink-ish. I took the pictures with my phone camera samsung A10 with 4x zoom. That time, I wished I could have the picture clearer and only today, I could take a better shot of the moon. Unfortunately, today is still waxing gibbous phase and I have to wait until I can get the full moon phase.

DSC02069.jpg

Here’s my 7 months ago picture vs today shot with sony DSC H300.

7 months agoToday
from Supermoon 2021DSC02071.jpg

More on today's shoot!

DSC02055.jpg

DSC02063.jpg

I can't wait for full moon to come so I can do this again.

DSC02055.JPG

DSC02071.JPG

DSC02058.JPG

Those are taken from different angels and zooming. I mostly take 20 to 35x zoom using sony dsc H-300.

thumbnail.jpg

Don't hesitate to upvote for more content like this !


image.pngMac is a jack of all trades. A typical introvert in love with literature, books, technology and philosophy. She is also so into nootropics, productivity, minimalist lifestyle, cybersecurity, and languages. Other than that, she is passionate about cooking and traveling. In her free time, she enjoys learning various things. If you like her content, donut cooking and traveling. In her free time, she enjoys learning various things. If you like her content, don't hesitate to upvote, leave a comment or a feedback. A re-blog is also appreciated.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now