RE: RE: Growing Older and Being Happy
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Older and Being Happy

RE: Growing Older and Being Happy

When I was 27 I made my way to Spain, for the second time, to improve my Spanish ( in the beautiful Granada ) and end up living in Madrid for a couple of months, before I ran out of money and returned to The Netherlands, once again, to spend 8 more years there
and, finally, move to Portugal ( at the age of 36 ). 6 years have passed now and I have no idea where I will be in another decade, let alone 15 years ;<)

I can't imagine myself moving somewhere completely different on my own without a plan B, I like to plan everything. But life keeps putting me in situations when I have to get out of my comfort zone, so yeah, who knows where I'll end up even tomorrow. The world changes so quickly, sometimes we need to stop and not follow it's motion I think.

Thank you for sharing your story with me, it's very encouraging!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center