Black and white collection

Hello photography enthusiasts,

Here below, I would like to share with you some of my recent black and white shots. They are all related to people in which last two are more to environment.

Waiting for the right moment is the key for pictures of people I guess. Additionally, I felt like I am hunting for the right frame. I was positioning my self to the right spot, deciding my angle, being invisible to the people so I don't distract them. It is a bit looking a moment to the future and feeling what is coming on your way.

I must say that technology helps a lot as well. Without burst mode of shooting I wouldn't be able to catch the right moment. Maybe it is not the best of comparisons, but burst mode seems like the numerous little shots inside the shotgun cartridge. They cover the scene and snaps what you aimed for.

All the best...


1000011725.jpg


1000011726.jpg


1000011722.jpg


1000011723.jpg


1000011724.jpg


1000011727.jpg


1000011721.jpg



Still not in HIVE? Join this strong community.


Are you looking for a visual to use in your Hive post? By setting m1alsan as 2% beneficiary for your post, just pick any image on my LIL (aka LMAC Image Library).

For more info: LIL Home


Interested in NFTs?

Here is my gallery on Hive:


My social media links:,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center