RE: RE: [ESP/ENG] Mi presentación en HIVE / Introducing myself at Hive Community
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] Mi presentación en HIVE / Introducing myself at Hive Community

RE: [ESP/ENG] Mi presentación en HIVE / Introducing myself at Hive Community

Hello! This is @riverflows from the OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

There's so many communities I think you'd enjoy posting within - it's a really good way to connect with people. For a list of primary OCD supported communities, check out this post, and for a full list of communities, check here. I definitely think you'd love the Photography Lovers community! I love landscape photography. It's even better when you have some kind of story with it! You might also love the Have You Been Here community - a good #travel community as many would be interested in your hiking journeys! Most of all though, have fun!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center