Leaves in Nature

Hello everyone and welcome to another post. 🙂
Because I like walks in the forests where are many types of leaves, here's a post about that too.
Be it autumn, winter, spring or summer, it is always interesting to go to the forest and see the wonders of nature.
Autumn is coming soon, so the leaves will change colors and fall from the trees.
A beautiful time of year before the snow covers us.
Morning coffee on the terrace with a blanket, watching the leaves fall and enjoying the sun's rays coming through the trees.
So here are some pictures from my collection.

The pictures are mine, some were taken with a mobile phone and some with a camera.


Who is most happy when a lot of leaves fall from the trees? Of course my son.
We take handfuls of leaves and throw them so that they fall on us.


The only leaf left on the tree and does not give up.


My first attempt at taking pictures with a mobile phone of leaves after rain.
3 years ago.

The following pictures are from a few days ago.

Pictures from my garden after the rain.


Beautiful colors obtained from a combination of light rain and a few rays of the sun.

A few macro experiments.


When you take a leaf, turn it towards the sun and bring your mobile phone or camera as close as possible.


Green, green and more green.


The leaf that fell off, I took it home with me and photographed in the studio with good lighting.

What is your favorite season?

I hope you enjoyed reading it.

Wish you a pleasant evening.

Until the next post. 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency