Flowers everywhere

Good evening.
Today a post about the flowers that I took pictures of these days.
Flowers are everywhere around us, from cities and homes to meadows and forests.
Today I went to visit a park with animals with my family and friends.
While they watched and fed the animals, I photographed the flowers.
Everyone asked me why I take pictures of flowers and not animals? My answer was that the topic of today's post will be about that, I already wrote about animals.
So here are some pictures of flowers, from several hundreds of pictures I chose a few good ones. I don't understand the types of flowers, I just take pictures of the ones that I think are very beautiful. 😁


Looks like a completely normal flower, but then you take a picture of it from several angles, and then you actually see how beautiful it really is.


Purple and green. Excellent combination.


I took pictures of this flower mostly because the middle looks like little hamburgers are growing. 😂

A few pictures from my garden and my wife's flower collections.


Pictures after the rain, no matter how wet you get, it's worth going out and taking a few pictures.


Photographed in a meadow, a team of ants at work.


Beautiful colors.

That would be it from my little collection of flowers.

Which of the pictures do you like the most?
Do you have a flower that you like to take pictures of?
Write in the comments.

Good night 😴😴

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency