๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ Walk with me through a WILD FLOWER MEADOW ~ WednesdayWalk

Hi all ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

Join me today as we walk THROUGH A WILDFLOWER MEADOW next to a beautiful #river last spring. I just had to stop the car when I passed by and get outโ€ฆ The sun โ˜€๏ธ was shining and lid up all the tiny #flowers that were greeting me ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ
A perfect break from the road and a nice walk follows...

With this post Iโ€™m joining in at the Wednesday Walk challenge and Make me Smile challenge. That are hosted by @tattoodjay and @elizacheng every week on Wednesday.

โ€ผ๏ธHave a look: Here in the Wednesday Walk Community if you want to join in!โ€ฆ the community is run by @tattoodjay.
Look at his last #Wednesdaywalk post.
It will tell you also the rules of joining at the Wednesday walk posts ๐Ÿ˜ come join us! It is fun!

Todayโ€™s selection will be of 16 PHOTOGRAPHS
Date: 8 june 2024.
The Photographs in this post are all taken with my phone ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿค“
I will follow the time stamps on them. So it looks like you are experiencing my #adventures on this #walk, to ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป #discover everything what I saw, like the little #details seen through my eyes.

Are you coming along on this short walk?

Standing next to the road we see the river is down belowโ€ฆ the wildflower meadow is also down the hill.

In the river we see tiny islands. They look so cute ๐Ÿ˜Š

We walk down and are surrounded by hundreds of flowersโ€ฆ in all sizes and colours ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ so beautiful.

Lets take a closer look at them ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Butter cubs ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ everywhere.

Stunning cranesbill flowersโ€ฆ The purple ๐Ÿ’œ is soooo vibrant!

Of course dandelions too ๐ŸŒผ and many bees ๐Ÿ are flying around us. It must be a #bee heaven here ๐Ÿ

We also see a very light purple version of the cranesbill flowers here. ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒธ

Most of the dandelions finished flowering already and are sending their seeds out into the airโ€ฆ

The view next to us on the right. I could sit here and have a picnic for several hours ๐Ÿฅฐ maybe next time.

Our view in frontโ€ฆ

Getting closer to the river.

I see dead branches sticking out on the opposite side of the river.

Very interesting to see ๐Ÿค“

It makes this capture more exciting ๐Ÿ˜

The forest must have been very close to the river I think.

After a good look around we climb the hill up again to the road. To continue our journey ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿš—


โ€ฆand here I say thatโ€™s all for todayโ€™s post my friends.
Join me next time for more #updates, #adventures, #stories and #photographs ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
Even my own #artworks, once in a while, will come byโ€ ๐ŸŽจ
Thank you so much for looking, and reading.

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great Wednesday all ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We donโ€™t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble ๐Ÿ˜‰ So please donโ€™t use them without my consent.

๐Ÿ–ผ My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks ๐ŸŽจ and Photography ๐Ÿ“ธ Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @worldmappin formerly @pinmapple , have a look at my personal map here: LITTLEBEE4โ€™S personal map on WORLDMAPPIN

#ecency image by @irisworld

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency