Portrait of my CLASSIC MINI in a PINK and BLUE SUNSET 🌄

Hi all 👋🏻

Today I want to share with you a portrait of my CLASSIC CAR/ MINI when I still lived in a little casita in the mountains of Iznájar, Coradoba Spain 🇪🇸
Shortly after I moved alone to Spain… and did this while driving in my classic mini from the Netherlands 🇳🇱 all the way to the south 🇪🇸

These photos are taken with my (late, as in died in Cuba) Canon eos 550D with 18 - 135 mm lens
It was a beautiful #spring #evening, THE SUN WAS SETTING… 🌄 on 29 March 2015.

When I saw the light was turning into pink, I grabbed my #camera and went outside. Walking up the steep hill next to the #casita I saw a #reflection on my mini.

So I walked further up until I was on the road.
I captured this close up of the #PINK and #BLUE #colours of the #sunset 🥰 in the front window.

Walking a bit further… the lonely road…
This was a mountain road and I would see maybe 3 cars in a week passing by. It was remote… just the way I like it 😎

Yes, my car still had the Dutch number plates here… it took me a while to get the Spanish plates 🤓

The beautiful sunset colours are getting more intense… slowly…

I capture some surrounding views 🌄

My car again 🥰 I loved this little car… I owned it 12 years an this was my 4th CLASSIC MINI.

Hope this will do @joetunex for some sunset captures, as I still haven’t had the time to go out here… 😉 late at night.

My #favourite photo from today, next to the captures of my mini of course hahaha 🤣

One more capture looking further up the hill…

With some lonely trees… the colours of this evening stayed with me in my memories. It was such a pink and blue sky… #breathtakingly #stunning 🥰

…and here I say that’s all for today’s post my friends.
Join me next time for more #updates, #adventures, #stories and #photographs 😎👋🏻 Even some #artworks once in a while will come by” 🎨
Thank you so much for looking, and reading.

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great Saturday all 😎
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider by SilverFish / mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @pinmapple, have a look at my personal map here: Littlebee4 PINMAPPLE MAP

#ecency image by @brittandjosie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
72 Comments
Ecency