”Let’s visit my favourite TEA HOUSE : LA TETERIA in Málaga city” Spain 🇪🇸 ~ MarketFriday

Hi all 👋🏻

A little while ago I visited my favourite TEA HOUSE in the historical centre of Málaga. Just before our move out of Spain 🇪🇸
Let me show you what I had that day 😊 and tell you a little bit more about this cute place.

With this post in our lovely #community this Friday I join in at #MarketFriday by @dswigle - Denise.

‼️If you want to know more about #MarketFriday’s have a look at the community about it: Market Friday community! run by the lovely @dswigle and her last post: It's Market Friday! where you find also the rules what to post if you want to join us. Do join in, it is fun 🤩

Today’s selection will be of 13 photographs
Date: 18 December 2022
The Photographs in this post are all taken with my iPhone 📱🤓
I will follow the time stamps on them. So it looks like you are experiencing my adventures with me, to 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻 #discover everything what I saw, like the little #details seen through my eyes of this cute #teahouse, #teashop, #restaurant, and a little bit of the small #streets around it in #Malaga city. 😊

As I was walking through the streets of Málaga towards the tea shop for an afternoon tea ☕️ and cake 🍰 we see some beautiful surrounding views.

Marble on the floor and large windows looking over you.

We find the cathedral on the right now. It is very close to the tea house.

Looking over towards the left.

On the following screenshot from Google maps, you see that the tea house “LA TETERIA” is in the middle of some mayor sights you should visit while traveling to this city.

So why don’t you check it out one day 😉 the tea house does exist a long time already and was my go to when I lived in the city myself.

More information about La Teteria you find on their website here:
La Teteria

Let’s walk a bit further… 😊
Once we reach the street the tea house is located on, Calle San Agustín, we see the Church of St. Augustine. This is actual the view when you sit on their outside terrace.

It does pop out with its colours next to the beige colours of the other buildings.

Just before I enter to go inside I look to the right and see:

When I sit down at a cute small table… I see these very colourful #lamp shades 🥰 they are nice and bring something special to the #interior.

Don’t you think?

The menu’s… yes they also do some sweet food and lots of delicious cakes 🍰 🥰

Our tea’s ☕️
This was a brownie tea, yes with white and black chocolate taste 😋

Mine… was with mint 🙂

The tea pot was cute too… all are different here.

Some cakes… yep, couldn’t do without it that afternoon 😋
This is a banoffe cake

And chocolate cake 🍫

Both vegan

We always tend to share… half ~ half… that way we can both taste different delicious deserts 😉
Do you do that?
Or do you eat it all yourself 😎😂 and no sharing with others hahaha

…and here I say “that’s all for today’s post my friends”… join me next time for more #updates, #adventures, #stories and #photographs soon 😎👋🏻 Even some #artworks once in a while will come by” 🎨
Thank you so much for looking, and reading.

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great #marketfriday all 😎
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider by SilverFish / mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @pinmapple, have a look at my personal map here: Littlebee4 PINMAPPLE MAP

#ecency image by @brittandjosie

!pinmapple 36.72146 lat -4.41879 long ”Let’s visit my favourite TEA HOUSE : LA TETERIA in Málaga city” Spain 🇪🇸 ~ MarketFriday d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
116 Comments
Ecency