This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

La belleza de la naturaleza//The beauty of the nature. (Esp-Eng)

Español

Saludos amigos....es un placer estar por aquí después de mucho tiempo de ausencia, les estaré compartiendo unas hermosas fotografías que tomé el dia de hoy cuando me disponía hacer unas diligencias.



Hoy amaneció un hermoso día, a pesar de que el cielo estaba nublado, se puede apreciar la belleza de las nubes, por eso quise capturar ese momento especial que presenciaban mis ojos y compartirlo con ustedes.

IMG_20240531_122436.jpg
Imagen propia


La suave brisa que acariciabai rostro me hacia sentir en paz y agradecida con Dios por regalarme tan hermoso día.

IMG_20240531_122431.jpg
Imagen propia


English version

Greetings friends....it is a pleasure to be here after a long time away, I will be sharing some beautiful photographs that I took today when I was going to do some errands.



Today a beautiful day dawned, even though the sky was cloudy, you can appreciate the beauty of the clouds, that's why I wanted to capture that special moment that my eyes witnessed and share it with you.

IMG_20240531_122436.jpg
Own image


The soft breeze that caressed my face made me feel at peace and grateful to God for giving me such a beautiful day.

IMG_20240531_122431.jpg
Own image

own photographs taken with my redmi10 phone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now