Street photography.


Hello dear friends of #photographylovers, it's been a while since I last visited the community, but luckily there is always another day to come back and share content about #streetphotography, walking the streets and capturing unforgettable moments has been my hobby for several years.

Yesterday I went out aimlessly around the city, walking through the streets in broad daylight with my Nikon D 7500 camera and taking pictures of natural details, means of transportation, fauna, architecture, in short, life and the Cuban ecosystem.

Today I show you a selection of the images that I liked the most in color, for their contrasts, tonalities and photographic composition, I hope you like them, I finish wishing you an excellent day and until next time, best regards.














Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

🙋🙋🙋🙋



Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center