Photos taken from my home.



[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Yesterday I couldn't leave the house, however, the day was so nice to take pictures that I couldn't resist the temptation to take my camera and take some shots on the people, birds and animals that were passing near my home.

Today I show you a selection of some of the photos taken that day, focused on a cat, a dog, some lizards that were hanging around the place and some natural details.

I hope these varieties of images are to your liking, I liked the photos of the feline the most.

Which ones did you like?, could you tell me in the comments?.

I end my short introduction in this way, I wish you an excellent day and until the next post.

Best regards, @lindoro.



[ #spanish ] En el día de ayer no podía salir de casa, sin embargo, el día estaba tan agradable para realizar fotografías que no pude resistir la tentación de coger mi cámara y realizar algunos disparos sobre las personas, aves y animales que pasaban cerca de mi hogar.

Hoy les muestro una selección de algunas de las fotos realizadas ese día, enfocadas en un gato, un perro, algunas lagartijas que rondaban el lugar y algunos detalles naturales.

Espero que estas variedades de imágenes sean de su agrado, a mí me gustaron más las fotos del felino.

¿Cuál te gustaron a ti ?, ¿me lo pudieras decir en los comentarios?.

Termino de esta manera mi corta introducción, les deseadoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post.

Saludos cordiales, @lindoro.



-I-

-II-

-III-

-IV-

-V-

-VI-

-VII-

-VIII-

-IX-

-X-

-XI-

-XII-

-XIII-



🙋🙋🙋🙋



🪶 All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
🪶 Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now