Photography lovers || Birds.


This small bird that in my country is known by the name of chinchilla, was hanging around my garden, I was with the camera taking some photos of some flowers when suddenly it appeared in front of me, I could only take the photos that I show below.

They were made with a 70-300 mm Nikkor lens and a Nikon D 7500 camera, I hope you like the images, I end up wishing you a good day and until next time.


Esta pequeña ave que en mi país se le conoce con el nombre de chinchilla, se encontraba merodeando mi jardín, yo me encontraba con la cámara realizando algunas fotos a unas flores cuando de pronto apareció frente a mí, solo pude realizarle las fotos que muestro a continuación.

Fueron realizadas con un lente Nikkor de 70-300 mm y una cámara Nikon D 7500, espero que las imágenes les gusten, termino deseándoles un buen día y hasta la próxima.








H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center