Just portraits.



[ENGLISH - ESPAÑOL]

[ #english ] Today I bring you a selection of photos where the spontaneity of the model prevails, always leaving creativity in her hands, that she loves what she likes, I just calculate parameters of my camera and press the shutter.

I hope you like the monochrome style images, I end by wishing you an excellent day and until a next post.

Peace and Love.



[ #spanish ] Hoy les traigo una selección de fotos donde prevalece la espontaneidad de la modelo, siempre dejando la creatividad en sus manos, que adore lo que le gusta, yo solo calculo parámetros de mi cámara y aprieto el disparador.

Espero que las imágenes al estilo monocromo les guste, termino deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post.

Paz y Amor.



-I-

-II-

-III-

-IV-

-V-



🙋🙋🙋🙋




Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Camera: Nikon D5000 l Lens: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED


Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G
Cámara: Nikon D5000 l Lente: Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED



🪶 All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
🪶 Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now