My small garden

Good afternoon everyone hope you are all well. Am okay the weather is very cold in Johannesburg today 🥶.
I just want to share with you what I have been doing all this year's in my small garden.
I grow avocados flowers I like plants is just that I don't have a bigger space I use flower pots to grow my avocados.
I keep 🥑 seed's when ever I eat avocados I use them to plant my self avocados. When the plant get bigger I take them to the village at home.
As I said am staying in the city the space is not big to have a garden.

IMG-20220812-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20220812-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20220812-WA0009.j ![IMG-20220812-WA0007.jpg](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/letdora/23xVHDQhb5RwA2UHtorNjn2y9qaKb9gBuwVaCsMgAXsQx5ySGJzLd5sve3raA11FQPTr3.jpg) pg

Am trying my best to teach my family to grow their own vegetables and fruits it's better that way than buying it also make one to be able to save.
My plants grow better now cause we don't have chickens in the yard anymore they use to dig the seed's 🙆
My plants grow better and healthy.
I just wanted to share with you how I grow my plants.
Thank you for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center