photo of dragonfly at night resting

hi friends, greetings from me to all of you, my first post in the photography lovers community, I will share photos of my night activities, namely photographing dragonflies resting at night, red dragonflies that we usually see flying and surrounding a tree during the day Today, this time I will show them again in one of the small logs that are resting, it is a challenge to take pictures of this dragonfly because a little wrong move this dragonfly will fly and move to another place, I took a picture using my cellphone camera and some pictures I took using a 15mm macro lens to see more detail, shooting at night like this I also need a cellphone for lighting assistance, I am very happy if one of you wants to share knowledge about shooting like this, what else to criticize me, because knowledge is everything to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now