Delicious meals you should try this weekend.

Food has given us the strength to alot of things in this world, without food and it's features we are completely nothing.

Dear friends I will be sharing different species of African food you should try this week and am sure you guys are going to enjoy them. The foods I will be talking about today are all delicious and also nutritious and I took picture of them with my itel S18 camera, the pictures of these food are all clear and presentable.

White rice and vegetables is a very delicious meal here in Africa most especially in my country Nigeria, we eat rice with different kinds of things like stew, beans and also soups. My mother prepared this meal for the family on Monday night and we ate it with so much joy and comfort.

People sell this kind of meal in restaurants in my country and they are sold at affordable price. Alot of people always testify about the taste of this meal each time they eat it for the first time. I had hear people say they dislike it. Go on and make research about this meal and you will become hungry at once.

Porridge Is another delicious meal I urge you all to eat this week/weekend because is good for the human body as it contains lots of nutrients. Porridge is a very popular meal both in Africa and other continents.

Have you guys heard of the story of the three bear and the little girl whereby the little girl entered their house when they weren't at home and scattered lots of things unintentionally. The bears contains a male and female with their only male child. This girl tested all their properties but only enjoyed that of the child because he's small like her she even at his porridge. Anyway that will be a story for another day.

Garri and okra vegetable soup : Garri and soup is a very popular meal in Nigeria, lots of people including me eats it everyday, either as breakfast, lunch or dinner. I and my family normally eat it as lunch everyday. Apart from Garri/Eba, we also have semovita and loi-loi, we can eat all these with soups.

We have different kinds of soup like Egusi, okanzi, Banga, okra pepper soup, okra, Ogbono, vegetable and okra vegetable soup. The soup I will want you guys to try this week with garri is Okra vegetable soup because that's one of my favorite and is also delicious and more nutritious most especially the first day you cooked it because it will be fresh that day rather than when you have already preserved it in the fridge.

Try all these meals guys and come back to thank me later, have a wonderful weekend and remain blessed.

I LOVE HIVE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now