Hike #79 Salt Lake Overlook

img_0183.jpg

img_0207.jpg

Another accidental night hike. It was still superlight outside, so I thought for sure I'd make it. This show was scary because I was lost in areas that had drop-offs next to it. I luckily have my lights again; there was ice and snow in some areas, and it was incredibly slippery, so you must hike this trail down in the dark; it was horrifying and dangerous. It made me feel better to see other people also walking the path. I even saw a couple on their way up when it was pitch black; I overheard their conversations like they were getting to know each other. So, it was like a first date thing which was actually kind of funny to me. I've done this hike before in the light, so I knew how it went. The views are pretty at the top. There is a branch off-trail with this one, But it was too brutal. Almost straight up in some areas. It was virtually impossible to navigate safely. I have no idea how others do it. I may need to look into it.
img_0211.jpg

img_0194.jpg

img_0197.jpg

img_0198.jpg

img_0200.jpg

img_0201.jpg

img_0203.jpg

img_0204.jpg

img_0205.jpg

img_0206.jpg

๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ
Follow Me On Other social Media as well!
https://linktr.ee/GreenCowLand

Want To Support My Art? Check Out My Amazon Store!
https://www.amazon.com/shop/kaylinart
๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments