This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Photography of the nature of our home after the rain

I fell asleep very early last night. It was raining a lot when I woke up in the middle of the night. There was rain and lightning in the sky. There were many noises due to thunder in the sky. Anyway after a while I fell asleep again. The rain probably stopped just before dawn. Because there is still water in the yard. And like the dew on the trees, the raindrops are frozen.

After waking up in the morning and freshening up, I went out to the yard and saw the beautiful green view of nature. Because for the last few days, the green leaves of the trees had accumulated some sand. Now that it has rained, the dust has cleared and the leaves have regained their shape. Anyway, I stood in the yard and then I saw water dripping on the leaves and twigs of some trees. I loved seeing these scenes so I did some photography. I hope you like the photography.

20210911_063620.jpg

20210911_063617.jpg

It is the flower of Bilimbi tree. A few drops of water have accumulated in the small brown flowers. These scenes are usually seen in winter. In winter dew drops are found in the middle of nature. Although not winter now. So seeing water droplets on the leaves or in the flowers reminded me of winter and I liked the scenery.

20210911_063830.jpg

It is the flower of a Arum tree. Now this flower has started blooming. Perhaps the flower will bloom more beautifully as the day progresses. It looked quite beautiful due to the accumulation of a few drops of rain water.

20210911_064021.jpg

This is Ladies Finger Flower. It is a vegetable flower and we have a few trees of this kind in our house. The structure of the flower is remarkable. This flower has just started to bloom because it is now morning. As the day progressed, it blossomed in a very beautiful way.

20210911_063740.jpg

20210911_063732.jpg

These are the leaves of the Arum tree. The leaves are very slippery and usually do not contain water droplets. But I liked seeing a few drops of rain water on the leaves.

20210911_063538.jpg

20210911_063553.jpg

So I noticed that there was some rain water on the leaves of a small papaya tree and on the top of the papaya tree. The pipe-like parts at the top of the papaya tree have a lot of rain drops on them but they are not falling down. So these scenes fascinated me.

20210911_063904.jpg
It is a wildflower. In general, the flower blooms in a very scattered state. But due to the morning, the flower has not bloomed well yet.

20210911_064147.jpg

20210911_064156.jpg
These are the tips of the pomegranate tree. There are many raindrops on the tops of these vegetable trees and there were many raindrops on the leaves of this vegetable tree.

20210911_064232.jpg

20210911_064225.jpg

These are the buds of the mango tree. These looked pretty good as new buds came out from yesterday. The young leaves are really amazing to look at. I especially enjoyed watching from a distance. So I woke up in the morning and did some nature photography at our house. I hope you like my photography.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center