[en][es] Portraits that I needed to publish from the safari to the Botanical Garden

Greetings to all Hivers who are passionate about photographic art in this beautiful and prestigious community. As usual, I share with you some of my photographs that I take frequently in different areas of my city. Today's portraits were made in different areas of the National Botanical Garden of Cuba during a photographic Safari. These portraits were made of models from the Safari Habana photography club, of which I was a member 3 years ago. The photographs are taken with my Canon Eos Rebel T5 with a 50mm F: 1.8 fixed lens of the same brand.

Saludos a todos los Hivers apasionados por el arte fotográfico de esta hermosa y prestigiosa comunidad. Como es frecuente, les comparto algunas de mis fotografías que realizo con frecuencia en diferentes zonas de mi ciudad. Los retratos de hoy fueron realizados en diferentes áreas del Jardín Botánico Nacional de Cuba durante un Safari fotográfico. Dichos retratos fueron hechos a modelos del club de fotografía Safari Habana del cual formo parte hace ya 3 años. Las fotografías las realizo con mi Canon Eos Rebel T5 con un objetivo fijo de 50 mm F: 1.8 de la misma marca.

Here are the photos from today's post. / A continuación, las fotos del post de hoy:

1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


I hope you liked the photos that I share with you today. If you like my work, do not hesitate to support me with your vote. See you soon.

Espero que les hayan gustado las fotos que les comparto hoy. Si les gusta mi trabajo, no duden en apoyarme con su voto. Nos vemos pronto.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now