Mother Earth laughs in flowers

For me photos are special. My grandmother and I shared a love of photos. When she died of cancer in 2017 she left all of her collection specifically for me since it was something we shared together. Her passing was a huge impact on me and I miss her every single day. the photographs help me feel close to her especially when I see her notes on the back.
image.png
image.png
image.png

I can't wait to share my photos here with you guys and I am already finding so much joy looking through yours. I took this last photo last summer. I feel that it represents that death doesn't mean finality but a metamorphosis of sorts. I'm not religious but do feel that there is more then this human world we live in. I feel my grandmother with me at times, of that I am sure. Whether through a breeze that flows just right over my cheeks or a butterfly whos wings nearly touch me, I know Universe sends the signs when I am open to seeing. Enjoy friends till next time. Jen

118779122_10218551432437339_5487855007321306108_n (2).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center