Lionfish, the beautiful venomous fish

Hi Hive Lovers

I have been fishing since I was little, and this is the first time in my life that I have caught a lionfish with my fishing rod.

Previously, I had only seen this beautiful fin-shaped fish in magazine pictures or videos, and today was the first time I saw it in person because it ate my fishing bait.

Lionfish are not at all the target fish for anglers; even divers really avoid getting close to them. They are known as one of the most venomous fish.

The distinctive feature of this beautiful fish is its expanding fin spines. In various documents, they are seen expanding their fins when they feel threatened or when they are hunting.

Even when I took this fish out of the water, he seemed to develop his fins. I was very careful to remove my fishing line, and I didn't want to touch it at all.

For a while, I just took a few photos as proof of my documentation, and I'm happy to share them with you all. You can see their beauty, and like me, you don't want to touch them either.

After I took a few photos, I immediately released this beautiful fish. I've never heard of anyone eating lionfish, but it appears to have meat like the famous grouper.

Ornamental fish divers often hunt them to be used as ornamental fish in seawater aquariums, and they are ornamental fish that have high prices because of their rarity and because of their high level of risk.

People who have been poked by the lionfish's fin spines have suffered from high fevers and fatal injuries. This has been reported in several cases involving fishermen and divers.

Each of their beautiful fin spines contains a very dangerous poison, which they only use when they feel threatened. The poison in the lionfish's fin spines is defensive, and they only use it to defend themselves.

"The beautiful venomous fish" is the most appropriate nickname pinned to this fish. The appearance is very stunning; the colors, body patterns, and fins are very beautiful and attractive. But the poison in their beautiful fins is very dangerous.

About Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now