Night photography in old Havana

Good afternoon lovers of photography. Below I show you a location that is widely used in night photography here in Havana.

dsc_0594_denoiseai_standard.jpg

Here we take advantage of the lighting of yellow tones that the great Alicia Alonso theater offers us,
dsc_0606_contra_denoiseai_standard.jpg

dsc_0598_denoiseai_standard.jpg

in Havana, President Obama was there and gave a conference in that theater,
dsc_0630.jpg

dsc_0619_denoiseai_standard.jpg

Going back to photography, here I spend some work when taking the photos, since the lens I have is not very bright, so I have to lower the shutter speed to 1/30 and be quite stable in terms of pulse, since any movement It would spoil the photo.
Here I say goodbye to this post, waiting for your comments, greetings to all lovers of photography

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center