RE: RE: Some shots from the roof of our house.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some shots from the roof of our house.

RE: Some shots from the roof of our house.

Luminar is an AI software that is easy to use but I prefer to do my edits without an AI, although Photoshop has some kind of AI built in already too. My edits feel more handcrafted to me somehow ๐Ÿ˜‰
I often clone out distracting things like people ๐Ÿ˜ but I never add things like another sky or so, but with Luminar you can do it easily and change a photo completely so that even you might not recognise your own image ๐Ÿ˜‰

Yep, it's important that the floor is strong enough to hold your weight and don't break ๐Ÿ˜ !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center