Taking editorial self-portraits [ENG] [ES]

Como es de costumbre para mi, hoy quiero enseñarles estos resultados de una sesión que me realice en forma de retratos y con aire editorial utilizando anillos que tengo que no uso cotidianamente en mi día a día y con el fin de darle un implemento a estas fotografías retrato, desde que empece a realizar la sesión había configurado que fuese en blanco y negro porque en mi visión estaba asi, y asi resulto.

As usual for me, today I want to show you these results of a session that I did in the form of portraits and with an editorial air using rings that I don't use everyday in my day to day life and in order to give an implement to these portrait photographs, since I started doing the session I had configured it to be in black and white because in my vision it was like that, and that's how it turned out.

JoseLuna'F13.JPG

JoseLuna'F12.JPG

Cuando empece a ver los resultados me estaban encantando mucho y estaba emocionado en primer lugar porque amo la fotografía editorial y en segundo de igual forma los retratos, las fotografías en blanco y negro siempre dan ese toque misterioso, llamativo o estético, asi lo veo yo como fotógrafo y siento que mi cara y gestos en esta sesión ayudaron mucho jajaja.

When I started to see the results I was loving them a lot and I was excited in the first place because I love editorial photography and secondly in the same way the portraits, the black and white photographs always give that mysterious, striking or aesthetic touch, that's how I see it as a photographer and I feel that my face and gestures in this session helped a lot hahaha.

JoseLuna'F11.JPG

JoseLuna'F10.JPG

Y bueno, espero les hayan gustado estas fotografías retratos tanto como a mi y puedan apreciar que con cualquier cosa como implemento le pude dar otra vista a las fotografías en el caso de estas, viéndolas, no me imagino estos retratos sin los anillos.

And well, I hope you liked these portrait photographs as much as I did and you can appreciate that with anything as an implement I could give another view to the photographs in the case of these, seeing them, I can't imagine these portraits without the rings.

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación amigos.

Thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next publication friends.

JL.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now