Spring outdoor photoshoot for Marianny's 30th birthday.

Very, very good morning and happy Wednesday friends, as always I hope you are wonderful and are having a great day, oh friends, I do not know how to start with this, I am so elated and excited to show you this session that you can not imagine, the photo shoot I want to share with you today is a birthday session that was made by and for my friend Marianny, she is celebrating her 30th birthday and wrote me to tell me that she wanted to do some amazing pictures, something different and that they were very spring-like, with that in my head I sent her to talk to a designer friend to make her a dress with a train because in my mind the word "spring" I imagined everything in an open space, lots of trees, lake, lots of breeze and so I was thinking about it, and so I was thinking about a place and I came up with a walk of trees and lagoon that has a development of my city so that day we waited for the afternoon to go and take the pictures at rush hour but there were problems that now I will tell you, the important thing is that we could make the photos and have a dream result with these photographs, here I leave them so that you can visually appreciate what I describe in words, here I leave them friends.

Muy pero muy buenos dias y feliz miércoles amigos, como siempre espero se encuentren de maravilla y esten pasando un grandioso dia, ay amigos, no se como empezar con esto, estoy tan eufórico y emocionado por mostrarles esta sesion que no se imaginan, la sesion fotográfica que quiero compartir con ustedes el dia de hoy es una sesion de cumpleaños que realizó por y para mi amiga Marianny, esta cumpliando sus 30 años y me escribió para comentarme que quería hacer unas fotos increíbles, algo diferente y que fuesen muy primaverales, ya con eso en mi cabeza la mande a hablar con un amigo diseñador para que le hiciera un vestido con cola porque en mi mente lo de palabra "primaveral" me imagine todo en un espacio abierto, muchas árboles, lago, mucha brisa y así estuve pensando en un lugar y se me ocurrió en un paseo de árboles y laguna que tiene una urbanizacion de mi ciudad asi que ese dia esperamos la tarde para poder ir y hacer las fotos en hora pico pero pasaron inconvenientes que ahora les contare, lo importante, es que pudimos realizar las fotos y tener un resultado soñado con estas fotografías, aca se las dejo para que visualmente puedan apreciar lo que con palabras les describo, acá de las dejo amigos.


MARIANNY MEZA (18).jpg


MARIANNY MEZA (16).jpg


MARIANNY MEZA (14).jpg


MARIANNY MEZA (26).jpg

As I mentioned before, with these photos we had some inconveniences, but these photos are a very clear example that he who perseveres and does not give up, does well, so it was with these photos, when we arrived to the place we realized that it was not in good conditions because they had not pruned the place and more important is that the weather in my city is very but very changeable friends for that reason it is known as "the different city" and to finish complete for some reason the lagoon was dry hahaha, that was the most shocking, Ruby was disappointed but I told her not to worry and that we were still going to try, so it was.

Como les mencionaba antes, con estas fotos se nos presentaron algunos inconvenientes, pero estas fotos son ejemplo muy claro de que el que persevera y no se rinde, le va bien, asi nos fue con estas fotos, al llegar al lugar nos percatamos de que no estaba en buenas condiciones porque no habían podado el lugar y más importante es que el clima de mi cuidad es muy pero muy cambiante amigos por esa razón es conocida como "la ciudad distinta" y para terminar de completa por alguna razón la laguna estaba seca jajaja, eso fue lo mas choqueante, Ruby quedo decepcionada pero le dije que no se preocupara y que igual lo íbamos a intentar, asi fue.


MARIANNY MEZA (24).jpg


MARIANNY MEZA (22).jpg


MARIANNY MEZA (20).jpg

And good friends, the important thing is that I do not disappoint her with the results because when she saw the photos she was literally crazy and excited and that for me, is the point, I also loved this session and I hope you like it too, if so I really hope to read them in the comments as usual can not miss some behind the camera of these photographs in photo and video format to see everything as I describe, I hope you like them again friends, I send you all the good virtual vibes and without more to say in this opportunity, thank you for watching and reading, see you next time, virtual hugs.

Y buenos amigos, lo importante e que no la defraude con los resultados porque cuando ella vio las fotos quedó literalmente loca y emocionada y eso para mi, es el punto, yo tambien ame demasiado esta sesion y espero a ustedes le guste igual, de ser asi espero de verdad poder leerlos en los comentarios como es de costumbre no puede faltar algunos detras de camara de estas fotografías en formato foto y videos para que vean todo como les describo, tampoco los antes y depuse del proceso de edicion de estas fotografías tan maravillosas, nuevamente espero les gusten amigos, les envío toda la buena vibra virtual y sin mas que decirles en esta oportunidad, gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos a la siguiente, abrazos virtuales.


MARIANNY MEZA (27).JPG


MARIANNY MEZA (28).JPG


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


5.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T7
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop 2024

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T7
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop 2024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now