Series of self-portraits I never published [ENG] [ES]

Happy start of the week for all friends, in my city we started it with a storm and a dark dawn because of the heavy rains, personally it has not let me go jogging and do the exercises that I routinely do but very tasty weather so I must admit, I wanted to go back to bed to sleep but still there are things to do today friends, although I feel like it hahaha but well friends today I want to share with you some photos that very early when I entered my computer I started looking for photos that to get out of the routine of the sessions I wanted to start this week with something different and why not do it with photos that I never published that I did to myself, so well I found several and here we are, I admit that seeing these pictures makes me very nostalgic because almost everything, not to say everything is a before covid, when we were practically happier and we did not know, I loved a lot to take pictures and make them to me too, practice that I do not do since halloween, is the most I've done in two years but well, here is one that I love.

Feliz inicio de semana para todos amigos, en mi ciudad la empezamos con una tormenta y un amanecer oscuro por las fuertes lluvias en lo personal no me ha dejado salir a trotar y hacer los ejercicios que rutinariamente hago pero muy sabroso el clima asi debo admitir, quería volver a acostarme a dormir pero aun asi hay cosas que hacer el dia de hoy amigos, aunque un tengo ganas jajaja pero bueno amigos el dia de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes unas fotos que bien temprano cuando entre en mi ordenador me puse a buscar fotos que para salir de la rutina de las sesiones quería empezar esta semana con algo diferente y porque no hacerlo con fotos que nunca publique que me hice a mi mismo, asi que bueno me encontré con varias y acá estamos admito tambien que ver estas fotografias me da mucha nostalgia porque casi todo para no decir todo es un antes de covid, cuando practicamente eramos mas felices y no sabíamos, me encantaba muchisimo hacer fotos y hacerlas a mi tambien, práctica que no hago desde halloween, es lo que más que he hecho en dos años pero bueno, aca una que me encanta.


' (12).JPG


' (10).JPG


' (13).JPG


' (11).JPG

In those days I had no shame to go out in the street with my camera and tripod to take pictures where I thought they could be great, in this case to an old mechanical park that was in a shopping center but that was removed and no longer exists, at least I took advantage of it to take a couple of pictures.

En aquellos tiempos no tenía pena por salir a la calle con mi cámara y mi trípode a hacer fotos donde yo creía que podían resultar geniales, en este caso a un antiguo parque mecanico que habia en un centro comercial pero que quitaron y ya no existe, al menos lo aproveche para hacer un par de fotos.


' (14).jpg


' (15).jpg

Also in abandoned houses that are in an urbanization here in the city that is one of the wealthiest, I went in there and as the houses were practically in gray works nobody bothered and I could take cool pictures and also practiced outdoors.

También en casas abandonadas que estan en una urbanización aca en la ciudad que es de las más pudientes, entraba allí y como las casas estaban prácticamente en obras grises nadie molestaba y podía hacer fotos cool y asi mismo practicaba en exteriores.


' (17).JPG


' (16).JPG


' (18).JPG

How can I forget that trip to the beach that without thinking much I dared to do, with a travel agency I went and of course with my tripod and camera, beyond the fact that I wanted to go to the beach I wanted to take pictures and as it was an island and we arrived very early I took the opportunity to take pictures in the desolate and I liked them very much, I loved this day completely.

Como olvidar ese viaje a la playa que sin pensarlo mucho me atreví a hacer, con una agencia de viajes me fui y por supuesto con mi trípode y cámara, más alla de que quería ir a la playa quería hacer fotos y como era una isla y llegamos muy temprano aproveche de hacer fotos en lo desolado y me gustaron muchisimo, ame este dia por completo.


' (4).JPG


' (3).JPG


' (2).JPG


' (1).JPG

I really liked that plan of being a photographer and my own model, I quite like that move but I think now I'm more of a photographer and being a model I would think too much because as I said, since halloween I do not encourage me to this, but seeing my photos that I did to myself I crave a little, maybe soon I will encourage me, I do not know. for now I hope you like these photos, I love to share them and relive the moments that I enjoy so much friends, a big greeting, have a great day and see you next time.

Me gustaba mucho ese plan de ser fotógrafo y mi propio modelo, me gusta bastante esa movida pero creo que ahora soy más fotógrafo y de ser modelo me lo pensaría demasiado porque como dije, desde halloween que no me animo a esto, pero al ver mis fotos que me hacía a mis mismo se me antoja un poco, quizá pronto me anime, no lo se. de momento espero les gusten estas fotos, me encanta compartirlas y revivir de apoco eso momentos que tanto me disfrute amigos, un gran saludo, pesan un día genial y nos vemos a la próxima.


' (6).JPG


' (7).JPG


' (8).JPG


' (5).JPG

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center