Result of photo session and makeup for me to do halloween activity [ENG] [ES]

Bueno amigos aquí les muestro el resultado de la sesión fotográfica en motivo a la activad de halloween en la cual me siento también orgulloso de realizar los 4 maquillajes u efecto especiales de las cuatro personas protagonistas de la sesión. Esta jornada termino muy bien y yo con un gratificante sentimiento de haber logrado todo eso, hacer las fotografías y también el maquillaje yo solo y todo esto gracias al trabajo que realice haciendo las propuestas de halloween, de verdad amigos que me da una emoción gigante haber logrado esto y que mi trabajo haya gustado tanto hasta el punto en que el Doctor Josmar me contactara y contratara para esta actividad. Acá les dejare el resultado completo del los maquillajes y todas las fotografías que hice en esta actividad terrorífica, espero les guste tanto como a mi♥

Well friends here I show you the result of the photo session on the occasion of the halloween activity in which I am also proud to make the 4 make-ups or special effects of the four people involved in the session. This day ended very well and I with a gratifying feeling of having achieved all that, make the pictures and makeup by myself and all this thanks to the work done by making the proposals of halloween, really friends that gives me a giant emotion to have achieved this and that my work has liked so much to the point that Dr. Josmar contacted me and hired me for this activity. Here I will leave the complete result of the makeup and all the photographs I took in this terrifying activity, I hope you like it as much as mi♥

32323232 12.JPG

32323232 11.JPG

32323232 9.JPG

32323232 15.JPG

32323232 16.JPG

32323232 17.JPG

32323232 20.JPG

32323232 21.JPG

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación amigos.

Thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next publication friends.

JL.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now