Pre-15 years old photo session for Sofia under a beautiful sunset.

Very good evening and happy start of the week my friends, visualizing an artistic perspective for a 15 years photo shoot where the guidelines are, not wanting to do the typical 15 years photo in a salon or elegant style has been one of the most satisfying creative challenges that I have had to create, from thinking, executing, editing and leaving a wonderful final result which the quinceañera and her family will love as they love it, it is a very pleasant job my friends. She is Sofia, she contacted me via instagram to do a photo shoot with the guidelines I mentioned before, I said yes, if I could do it and she put me in contact with her mom to do as such the guideline, they gave me a day to think about the concept and see if I could do the job, if they didn't like the way I planned it, the session would not be done, they were always very clear and I love people like that, as such the execution of something with the guidelines they gave me, it would be difficult, but I wanted to do it and the next day I offered them two proposals and this was done, which were the results.

Muy buenas noches y feliz inicio de semana amigos míos, visualizar una perspectiva artística de para una sesión fotográfica de 15 años donde las pautas sean, no querer hacer la típica foto de 15 años en un salón o estilo elegante ha sido uno de los retos creativos más satisfactorios que me ha tocado crear, desde pensar, ejecutar, editar y dejar un resultado final maravilloso al cual a la quinceañera y sus familiares les encantará como les encanto, es un trabajo demasiado grato amigos. Ella es Sofia, me contacto via instagram para realizar una sesión fotográfica con las pautas que les mencione anteriormente, le dije que sí, si podía hacerlo y me puso en contacto con su mamá para hacer como tal la pauta, me dieron un dia para pensar en el concepto y ver si realizar el trabajo, si no les gustaba como lo planeaba no se haría la sesión, siempre fueron muy claras y me encanta la gente asi, como tal las ejecutar algo con las pautas que me plantearon, sería difícil, pero quería hacerlo y al dia siguiente les ofrecí dos propuestas y esta que se realizo, los cuales asi fueron los resultados.


SOFIA  MALAVE (8).jpg


SOFIA  MALAVE (42).jpg


SOFIA  MALAVE (40).jpg


SOFIA  MALAVE (52).jpg


SOFIA  MALAVE (44).jpg

My second and favorite proposal for them was to go to an open field where there is a lot of depth of field, and trees in the afternoon because when the sun is trying to go through the trees the sun makes fantastic shadows and if with her below posing, I visualized in my mind the scenes and they looked just as they turned out, I liked and begged them to like this concept more to do it and so it was, so we coordinated everything and we went to that open field on the outskirts of the city and did the photos, They took a paper cannon with them to take just one shot, since it explodes and throws the paper and there is no second chance and the goal was also achieved, but it was a second choice photos, friends these photos like this, with this concept of quince años so different I love from all points of view, I loved taking these pictures and although the Artioli family was super serious and tense, they were very kind to me and we enjoyed the session and the result.

Mi segunda y favorita propuesta para ellos fue ir a un campo abierto donde hay muchísima profundidad de campo, y árboles a plena tarde ya que cuando el sol esta intentó por medio de los árboles el sol hace sombras fantásticas y si con ella debajo posando, visualizaba en mi mente las escenas y se veían tal cual resultaron, me gustaba y rogaba que les gustará más este concepto para poder hacerlo y asi fue, asi que coordinamos todo y nos fuimos a ese campo abierto a las afueras de la ciudad e hicimos las fotos, ellas se llevaron un cañón de papelillos para hacer solo una toma, ya que eso explota y bota los papelillos y no hay segunda oportunidad y se logró también el cometido, pero fue una fotos de segunda opcion, amigos estas fotos asi, con ese concepto de quince años tan diferente me encanto desde todos los puntos de vistas, ame hacer estas fotografías y a pesar de que la familia Artioli se notaba super seria y tensa, fueron de lo más amable conmigo y disfrutamos de la sesión y del resultado.


SOFIA  MALAVE (50).jpg


SOFIA  MALAVE (48).jpg


SOFIA  MALAVE (18).jpg


SOFIA  MALAVE (46).jpg


SOFIA  MALAVE (12).jpg

And well friends as always I want to share with you some behind the camera shots that I did and I did while we were doing the session and as never a lot of photos of before and after editing, what was done with shadows, lighting and color readjustment, especially I want you to notice how in the first photo of before and after in the original photograph that photograph as such I LOVED it too much, it took me a lot of work to edit it but it was worth every second. I hope you like this session friends, I really appreciate the time it can take to see, detail and read but I really hope you enjoy it, I send you a super good virtual vibe, greetings and virtual hugs.

Y bueno amigos como siempre quiero compartirles unos detras de camara que hice y me hicieron mientras hacíamos la sesión y como nunca una gran cantidad de fotos del antes y después del revelado de edición, lo que se realizó con sombras, iluminación y reajuste de color, en especial quiero que noten como en la primera foto de antes y después en la fotografía original esa fotografía como tal LA AME demasiado, me llevó muchísimo trabajo editarla pero valió cada segundo. Espero les guste esta sesión amigos, de verdad aprecio muchisimo el tiempo que puede tomar ver, detallar y leer pero de verdad espero lo disfruten, les envío una super buena vibra virtual, saludos y abrazos virtuales.


SOFIA  MALAVE (55).jpg


SOFIA  MALAVE (54).jpg


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6



cljdne8su00sw2eszdgrn6eq5_SOFIA__MALAVE_8.webp
cljdne9ef00r00psz5smac57f_SOFIA__MALAVE_52.webp
cljdneg0d00rxb2sz4efa1zu9_SOFIA__MALAVE_42.webp
cljdnejiy00rj0iszbbw2fiur_SOFIA__MALAVE_50.webp
cljdnemsv00sr48szedn8elc0_SOFIA__MALAVE_18.webp
cljdner9o00tj8fsz0cio4ber_SOFIA__MALAVE_46.webp
cljdneszw00q4a9szcntz0gf3_SOFIA__MALAVE_40.webp
cljdnf0nt00qu7lsz8lfje6nm_SOFIA__MALAVE_55.webp
cljdnex3s00qu6vszazbmfwjf_1.webp
cljdnf30h00q6bbsz9d3w8shz_3.webp


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center