Photoshoot with the Ceschini sisters, my muses [ENG] [ES]

The photo shoot I want to share with you today, is one of my favorites, in every way friends, I always love the result of the work I do with the Ceschini sisters, my followers on Instagram when I uploaded material of them you ask me if they are sisters, brunettes and so on, they look quite similar but one is older than the other by 4 years and it turns out that the younger one is much taller than the younger one, things of life hahaha, we had these photos saved since the last time we worked together and right now we are planning to meet again to create great content, with them I get inspired too much because they are my muses, I adore every job, every result, every time we work together, everything is great when I work with them, we are almost for the second year since I met them and officially introduced them to the world of modeling and photography, because that's how it is, this is a story that I have told a couple of times but first I met Mavi, once I wrote her on Instagram because she always liked my publications and commented on them, I went to look at her profile and I saw a lot of potential in her, I wrote her, we talked, we worked for the first time and from there, here we are, in that first time I met Virgi, another work crush and I reiterate, here we are.

La sesión fotográfica que quiero compartir el dia de hoy con ustedes, es una de mis favoritas, en todos los sentidos amigos, me encanta siempre el resultado de los trabajos que hago junto a las hermanas Ceschini, mis seguidores en Instagram cuando subí material de ellas me preguntas si son hermanas, morochas y asi, se parecen bastante pero una es mayor que la otra por 4 años y resulta que la menor es mucho más alta que la menor, cosas de la vida jajaja, estas fotos nos las teníamos guardada desde la última vez que trabajamos juntos y en estos momentos estamos planificando vernos nuevamente para crear contenido genial, con ellas me inspiro demasiado porque son mis musas, adoro cada trabajo, cada resultado, cada convivencia, todo es genial cuando trabajo con ellas ya vamos casi para el segundo año desde que las conocí e introduje oficialmente al mundo del modelaje y la fotografía, porque asi es, esta es una historia que he contado un par de veces pero primero conocí a Mavi, una vez le escribí por Instagram porque siempre me daba me gusta a mis publicaciones y me las comentaba, entre a observar su perfil y vi mucho potencial en ella, le escribí, conversamos, trabajamos por primera vez y desde allí, acá estamos, en esa primera vez conocí a Virgi, otro flechazo laboral y reitero, acá estamos.


MaviCeschiniAndVirgiCeschini (2).jpg


MaviCeschiniAndVirgiCeschini (4).jpg


MaviCeschiniAndVirgiCeschini (3).jpg


MaviCeschiniAndVirgiCeschini (5).jpg

The results fascinated me, and if you knew that this day we took these photos at the last minute, 5 minutes before they came to pick them up at the studio and as I wanted to make some portraits with darker aesthetics in terms of colorization, I lent them the jackets and the blue jeans jacket to do this part of the session, In just a couple of captures they took some really cool pictures and that's how it is with them, we could do 20 concepts in an hour because since that first session both of them have grown in growth and professionalism, I like that too much and alone they also make valuable content and very cool, another thing I admire about them.

Los resultados me super fascinaron, y si supieran que este dia estas fotos las hicimos de ultimas, 5 minutos antes de que las vinieran a buscar al estudio y como quería hacer unos retratos con estética más oscura en cuanto a colorización, les preste los sacos y la chaqueta de blue jeans para hacer esta parte de la sesión, en solo un par de capturas salieron unas fotos demasiado geniales y es que asi es con ellas, podríamos hacer 20 conceptos en una hora porque desde esa primera sesión de cada una ambas se han impulsado en crecimiento y profesionalismo, eso me gusta demasiado y solas tambien hacen contenido de valor y muy genial, otra cosa que admiro de ellas.


MaviCeschiniAndVirgiCeschini (6).jpg


MaviCeschiniAndVirgiCeschini (1).jpg


MaviCeschiniAndVirgiCeschini (7).jpg

And well friends, what can I say, as always I also share with you what was the behind the camera of these photos which as I told you because of the short time we did these photos because they were about to pick them up since it was already night, only a behind the camera video was made that below I leave attached and as usual, a series of photos of what was before and after the development and editing of these photos. I really hope you like as much as we like this photographic material, I hope to read you in some comments if you like it, thanks for watching and reading, I send you a lot of good virtual vibes friends, until the next session.

Y bueno amigos, que les puedo decir, como siempre tambien les comparto lo que fue el tras de camara de estas fotos lo cual como les comente por el poco tiempo en que hicimos estas fotos porque estaban apunto de recogerlas ya que ya era de noche, solo se hizo un video tras de camaras que aca debajo se los dejo adjunto y como es de costumbre, una serie de fotos de lo que fue el antes y después del revelado de edición de estas fotos. Espero de verdad les guste tanto como nosotros este material fotográfico, espero leerlos en algún comentario si les gusta, gracias por ver y leer, les envío mucha buena vibra virtual amigos, hasta la próxima sesión.


page2.jpg


page3.jpg


page1.jpg


page.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center