Happy birthday to me, I took a couple of self-portraits.

Good morning friends, happy weekend to all. Today is my birthday so the post I will share with you today is a birthday photo hahaha, I have a "tradition" so to speak that always on my birthdays I do the respective photo shoot, but this year I really didn't feel like doing anything for personal/mental reasons prevented me, but yesterday at about 10:25PM (and I know the exact time because I told my group of friends that I was going to do it) I decided to try to do something just to not let the day and "that tradition" go by, so well friends, I started doing something very simple to have some pictures to upload today and well, get ready and feel like always maybe on the next birthday if God allows me, it was already half an hour to be 12:00 and I was editing the photo session: 00 and I was editing the photo hahaha, I did it with props that my clients have left in the studio, that if candles, pops and so on, was what I had and had to improvise, I had no ideas, plans and as I said, zero desire, but well friends in the end I tried and this was what resulted.

Buenos días amigos, feliz fin de semana para todos. El dia de hoy estoy de cumplaños asi que el post que les compartire hoy es de foto de cumplaños jajaja, tengo una "tradcion" por asi decirlo de que siempre en mis cumplaños me realizo la respectiva sesion fotográfica, pero este año la verdad no tenía muchas ganas de hacerme nada por motivos personales/mentales me lo impedían, pero ayer mismo a eso de las 10:25PM (y se la hora exacta porque dije por el grupo de mis amigos que lo iba a hacer) decidí intentar hacer algo simplemente para no dejar pasar el dia y "esa tradición" asi que bueno amigos, me puse desde esa hora a hacer algo muy muy simple para tener alguna foto que subir el dia de hoy y bueno, arreglarme y sentirme como siempre tal vez en el proximo cumplaños si Dios me lo llega a permitir, ya faltaba media hora para ser las 12:00 y yo andaba editando la foto jajaja, lo hice con utilería que han dejado mis clientes en el estudio, que si velas, estallantes y asi, era lo que tenia y tocaba improvisar, no tenia ideas, planes y como les comente, cero ganas , pero bueno amigos al final se intentó y esto fue lo que resultó.


_MG_5342aaa.jpg


_MG_5331a.jpg


_MG_5342aa.jpg


_MG_5342a.jpg

I can say that despite everything I tried to do it and something good came out, or something that I like, I hope next year will be better of course, without further ado friends, I hope you like these photographs cumplañoeras, here below you ejare some videos that I recorded last night where you see that I make my own photos, I wanted to leave record of that, and well friends, I hope you have a nice weekend and I send you all the good vibes in the world, see you in the post feels.

Puedo decir que a pesar de todo intente hacerlo y algo bueno resultó, o bueno algo que a mi me gustara, espero en un próximo año sea mejor por supuesto, sin mas nada que acotarles amigos, espero sea de su agrado estas fotografias cumplañoeras, aca debajo les ejare unos videos que grabe anoche mismo donde se ve que me hago mis propias fotos, quería dejar registro de eso, y bueno amigos, espero pasen un bonito fin de semana y les envió toda la buena vibra del mundo, nos vemos en el siente post.

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6



clfe1a8a900i324szb41nbv3i__MG_5342aaa.webp
clfe1ac0600gr9iszhi212h2v__MG_5331a.webp
clfe1ah0v00ib6csz7cxv1f77__MG_5342aa.webp
clfe1akq000hy13szez6c830s__MG_5342a.webp


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now