Great photoshoot and creative editorial process with Alejandra.

Hello friends, very good evening to all of you, I am very very excited about the result that I want to share with you today. So well, let's start with the context of these pictures friends, she is Alejandra, a makeup artist who excels in the artistic and editorial area, she came to me for a photo shoot and we were planning it to determine what was all we would do because she resorted to a photography package of three changes, the first would be an editorial, the other corporate as a makeup artist and the other an artistic for her birthday, the day of the pattern as such came and well, the result I want to share with you today is the editorial we did, I'm really so excited about this because I feel it is a work of excellent quality and creative process, this work certainly has many points that make me like it too much, she practiced gymnastics and has flexibility, the outfit I made her wear completely black and the result was magnificently beautiful, here I share it with you.

Hola amigos muy buenas noches para todos, les cuento que, estoy muy muy emocionado por el resultado que quiero compartir con ustedes el día de hoy. Así que bueno, empecemos con el contexto de estas fotografías amigos, ella es Alejandra, una artista del mundo de maquillaje que se destaca en el área artístico y editorial, ella acudió a mi para realizarse una sesión fotográfica y estuvimos planeandola para determinar que era todo lo que haríamos porque recurrió a un paquete de fotografía de tres cambios, el primero sería un editorial, el otro corporativo como maquilladora y el otro un artístico para su cumpleaños, llegó el día de la pauta como tal y bueno, el resultado que quiero compartir con ustedes el dia de hoy es el editorial que hicimos, de verdad estoy tan emocionado con esto porque siento que es un trabajo de excelente calidad y proceso creativo, este trabajo sin duda tiene muchos puntos que hacen que me guste demasiado, ella practicó la gimnasia y tiene flexibilidad, el atuendo hice que lo luciera completamente negro y el resultado fue magníficamente hermoso, aca se los comparto.


' (95)a.jpg


' (94)aa.jpg

Without a doubt these pictures are among my favorites of my career, love, love, love making them and the whole creative process, I love that Alejandra understood very clearly and projected perfectly those ideas we had in mind, her work as a makeup artist is very cool and as a model she has a very successful path if that's what she decides to do, she is just entering a modeling academy that I think can be very useful for her to grow, I reiterate that I think she has a lot of potential and I would love to work with her again in the future.

Sin duda alguna estas fotografías entran en mis favoritas de mi carrera, ame, ame, ame hacerlas y todo el proceso creativo, adore que Alejandra entendiera con mucha claridad y proyectará perfectamente esas ideas que teníamos en mente, su trabajo como maquilladora es muy genial y como modelo tiene un camino muy exitoso si a eso decide dedicarse, ella apenas esta entrando en un academia de modelos que yo creo que puede servirle de mucho para crecer, reitero que creo que tiene mucho potencial y me encantaría trabajar con ella nuevamente en un futuro.


' (77)a.jpg


' (81)a.jpg


' (88)a.jpg

And well my friends, I also want to share what it's all about behind the camera, in the form of a few videos I leave you evidence of while we were making these photographs, how everything looks like before the final result, and speaking of final result, I can not fail to show you that creative process so fundamental for the final results, the before and after the editing process I also leave attached a drawn braid that I used for the effect of the first photograph, you can appreciate what it is before and after, I am very proud of what I achieved, without more friends, I hope you like this work and if so, let me know with a comment, it would be very important for me to read that, thanks for coming here, see and read, have a wonderful start of the week, greetings and until the next photographic session.

Y bueno mis amigos, quiero compartir tambien lo que es todo detras de camara, en formato de unos videos les dejo evidencia de mientras hacíamos estas fotografías, como se ve todo antes del resultado final, y hablando de resultado final, no puede faltar que les muestre ese proceso tan creativo tan fundamental para los resultados finales, los antes y después del revelado de edicion tambien dejo adjunto una trenza dibujada que utilice para el efecto de la primera fotografía ustedes aprecien lo que es antes y depuse, estoy muy orgulloso de lo que logré, sin mas amigos, espero les guste mucho este trabajo y si es asi, dejenme saber con un comentario, seria muy importante para mi leer eso, gracias por llegar hasta aca, ver y leer, que tengan un maravilloso inicio de semana, saludos y hasta la próxima sesin fotogrfica.


360_F_245326071_Yndz18s5LVLrpsu0i4mlILEAei4DQtfp.jpg


5.jpg


4.jpg


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6



clgu5r7i402ev50szai4s9t2j__95a.webp
clgu5rku502jy15szck1c3qxc__94aa.webp
clgu5rad702gq3xsz2asc9ab4__81a.webp
clgu5rcvv02dj22sz1ielc9et__77a.webp
clgu5rfzw02dh7mszc0n6hlcj__88a.webp
clgu5r32v02c367sz83td10ut_4.webp
clgu5rg5002ilakszb263gjur_5.webp
clgu5r13702140xsz4cttd2ex_2.webp


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now