Digital marketing photoshoot for La Fabrica Del Cupcake [ENG] [ES]

Hello friends, happy start of the week to all of you, I hope this week is full of many good things and blessings. I want to start and begin this week sharing with you a photo shoot I did with Yuvia who is a long time client to whom I have done several photo shoots and with several different reasons always, from personal photos of her, family photos, photos of her products, celebratory photos and also for marketing, advertising as this is what I want to show you today, a year ago I did her previous photo shoot that is used for advertising her brand, and today she decided to update it and here we are with a new renovated session that resulted like this.

Hola amigos feliz inicio de semana para todos, espero esta sea una seman cargada de muchísimas cosas buenas y bendiciones. Quiero dar inicio y empezar esta semana compartiendo con ustedes una sesión fotográfica que realicé con Yuvia que es una clienta desde hace muchisimo tiempo a la cual le he realizado varias sesiones fotográficas y con varios motivos diferentes siempre, desde fotos personales de ella, fotos familiares, fotos a su productos, fotos celebrativas y tambien para marketing, publicidad como lo es esta que quiero mostrarles el dia de hoy, hace un año que le hice su anterior sesión fotográfica que es utilizada para la publicidad de su marca, y hoy en dia decidió actualizarla y acá estamos con una nueva sesión renovada que asi resulto.


YUVIA SCALA (14).jpg


YUVIA SCALA (16).jpg


YUVIA SCALA (40).jpg


YUVIA SCALA (36).jpg


YUVIA SCALA (38).jpg

Yuvia is the creator of La Fábrica Del Cupcake which is a pastry store and she is the star, I can attest that her desserts are super rich and delicious because whenever she comes to do a session she has a cake on top for each celebration, it is the key and it is her company, of course I was going to do it and well friends, no doubt that if they are really super rich, not only I say it but also his followers and customers because she is one of the most popular companies in my city or at least recognized and that has earned it for all the hard work she always does with her creations.

Yuvia es la creadora de La Fábrica Del Cupcake que es una tienda de repostería y ella es la estrella, puedo dar fe de que sus postres son super ricos y deliciosos porque siempre que viene a realizar una sesión tiene una torta encima para cada celebración, es la clave y es su empresa, claro que iba a hacerlo y bueno amigos, sin duda alguna de verdad que si son super ricas, no solo lo digo yo si no tambien sus seguidores y clientes porque ella es una de las empresas de mi ciudad mas populares o al menos reconocidas y eso se lo ha ganado por todo el trabajo arduo que realiza siempre con sis creaciones.


YUVIA SCALA (8).jpg


YUVIA SCALA (10).jpg


YUVIA SCALA (30).jpg


YUVIA SCALA (12).jpg


YUVIA SCALA (34).jpg


YUVIA SCALA (32).jpg

To me it really makes me super happy and gives me happiness to do and be part of these special occasions for her and her brand, it gives me great pleasure and well friends I hope you can like it too, this time I also want to leave here below attached some before and after what was the development of editing these photographs as always is my custom, so well also as always I say that if you have any comments about the session let me know in the comments, it is always a pleasure to read them, until next time and the best of vibes to all.

A mi me de verdad me pone super contento y me da felicidad hacer y formar parte de estas ocasiones especiales para ella y su marca, me da un enorme gusto y bueno amigos espero a ustedes les pueda gustar también, por esta ocasión quiero tambien dejarles acá debajo adjunto unos antes y después de lo que fue el revelado de edición de estas fotografías como siempre es de mi costumbre, asi que bueno tambien como siempre les digo que si tienen algún comentario al respecto de la sesión me lo dejan saber en los comentarios, siempre es un gusto leerlos, hasta la próxima y la mejor de las vibras a todos.


1.jpg


2.jpg


4.jpg


3.jpg


5.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now