Creative sticker photoshoot, making an art out of a body.

Good morning friends, I hope you are doing great today. In this opportunity and new session I want to show you the result of an idea that was in my head for some time and until now could take shape, I could materialize it and create this art, which has left me very pleased with the result and the way how it is dia, I tell you, he is Elias, a follower for a long time that we followed each other in networks and he had always raised me the idea of working together and once we planned it but we did not get to anything and I do not remember why, More than a week ago I had a client in the studio for some birthday photos and her company was him, there we met in person and it was like we tried for the first time, we talked about that time we were going to work together and all that but best of all was that we managed to plan once and for all to do it, between the concepts I told him about this idea I had and he got it right away and loved it, that is to say that he was willing to give life to that idea I had, the day came, and we managed to get these incredible results. A day before I went to buy the sticker paper and to make the stickers in a document to send them to print and the hardest thing of all was to cut them, it took me hours all that process but as I said to myself "everything is for art and for a good result" and for a change in this type of photos I really needed and wanted punctual photos and not a super extensive session, I really love the results and here I leave them to you.

Buen dia amigos, espero esten super bien el dia hoy. En esta oportunidad y nueva sesión quiero mostrarles el resultado de una idea que estaba en mi cabeza desde hace algún tiempo y hasta ahora pudo cobrar forma, pude materializarla y crear este arte, el cual me ha dejado muy agusto con el resultado y de la forma en cómo se dia, les cuento, el es Elías, un seguidor desde hace muchísimo tiempo que nos seguiamos en redes y el siempre me había planteado la idea de trabajar juntos y una vez lo planeamos pero no llegamos a nada ya ni recuerdo porque, hace más de una semana tuve una clienta en el estudio por unas fotos de cumplaños y su compañia era el, alli nos conocimos en persona y fue como tratamos por primera vez, conversamos acerca de esa vez que íbamos a trabajar juntos y todo eso pero lo mejor de todo fue que logramos planificar de una vez en definitivo para hacerlo, entre los conceptos le comente sobre esta idea que tenía y el la captó enseguida y le encanto, es decir que estaba dispuesto a darle vida a esa idea que tenia, llego el dia, y logramos obtener estos increíbles resultados. Un dia antes me fui a comprar el papel de pegatina y a hacer los stickers en un documento para mandarlos a imprimir y lo más rudo de todo era recortarlos, me tomo horas todo ese proceso pero como me decía a mi mismo "todo sea por el arte y por un buen resultado" y para variar en este tipo de fotos realmente necesitaba y quería fotos puntuales y no una sesión super extensa, adore de verdad los resultados y ya aca se los dejo.


_MG_1205a.jpg


_MG_1255a.jpg


_MG_1233aa.jpg


_MG_1220a.jpg


_MG_1244a.jpg

5 pictures for me were enough for this incredible result and I am really happy with it, and I am very grateful to Elias for being part of this and making it look so great, here we take a picture to leave the memory of our first work together and a more homemade picture of what was the concept, also how was my studio after placing all the stickers on his body, my God it was agony but how dirty everything was to clean because those papers were flying out of nowhere and got everywhere I had to move everything out of place hahaha but I reiterate "everything is for art".

5 fotografías para mi bastaron para este increíble resultado y de verdad verdad estoy muy contento con ello, y estoy sumamente agradecido con Elias por formar parte de esto y hacer tambien que quedara tan genial, aca nos tomamos una foto para dejar el recuerdo de nuestro primer trabajo juntos y una foto más casera de lo que fue el concepto, tambien como quedo mi estudio después de colocar todos los sticker en su cuerpo, Dios mío fue una agonía pero lo lo sucio que quedó todo para limpiar porque esos papeles se volaban de nada y se metían en todas partes tuve que mover todo de lugar jajaja pero reitero "todo sea por el arte"


LVBP7437.JPG


IMG_4464.JPG


IMG_4461.JPG

And well friends, as usual here I leave you what was the behind the camera while we were doing this art and without missing some before and after the development of photo editing, which basically e based is to make duplicate sticker to fill the whole body and look much better and harmonious, since 7 pages of stickers were not enough to create all this hahaha, friends I really hope you like it and you can appreciate this work and if so it would be very important for me to read your opinions about it, I remain attentive to that, if more, I send a lot of good virtual vibes to all and the best energies, see you in the next post, greetings and take care of yourselves.

Y bueno amigos, como es de costumbre aca les dejo lo que fue el detras de camara mientras hacíamos este arte y sin faltar unos antes y después del revelado de edición de las fotografías, que básicamente e baso es hacer dúplica de sticker para llenar todo el cuerpo y se viera mucho mejor y armonioso, ya que 7 páginas de stickers no fueron suficiente para crear todo esto jajaja, amigos espero de verdad les guste y puedan apreciar este trabajo y si es asi seria muy importante para mi leer sus opiniones al respecto, quedo atento a eso, si mas, les envió muchísima buena vibra virtual a todos y las mejores energías, nos vemos en el siguiente post, saludos y cuidense mucho.


IMG_4456.JPG


IMG_4451.JPG


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6
</center



cldg2vn3300wj2jsz5cm5f6n9__MG_1205a.webp
cldg2vog400z64ksz3inxddoi__MG_1244a.webp
cldg2vw1l00xf39szaxcifc47__MG_1220a.webp
cldg2vzmg00ys9vsz3jvrgj17__MG_1255a.webp
cldg2w37h00ym7msz7nish63z__MG_1233aa.webp
cldg2w7k200x599sz64g7hz17_IMG_4456.webp
cldg2wc1f00xq12sz6sxk8kaj_IMG_4461.webp
cldg2wc9200y62rsz763yc0et_LVBP7437.webp
cldg2wfu800wn5qszcywdakgq_1.webp
cldg2wgbh00zx4csz3u0hbh5s_5.webp


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now