Creative portraits using Aurimar's own hair.

Good morning friends happy day to all, I hope you are very very well, today I am super happy to show you the result of this photo shoot I did with Aurimar, I had already told you that this year I decided to continue with what I had started last year, it is a monthly dynamic that I do via my instagram stories in order to award a photo shoot to the person who wins, (at this time I have it in my instagram stories) my followers who participate are chosen by my followers and they also decide who I will give it to, it is a pretty closed dynamic but it is something that is out of my hands but it is super fun and I like it that way to avoid thoughts or comments of favoritism because everything is handled by the stories without much disturbance and only my followers participate, I do this in order to somehow repay the support I receive from them and honestly I do it without any benefit such as follow me, give me like, I do this in order to give back in some way that support that I receive from them and honestly I do it without any benefit as they follow me, like me, comment me, save me and that kind of things that raise the statistics, in the end it is done between my followers and via stories, those who participate do not have to follow rules or steps to do so, that's why I say that it has no benefits but mere gratitude and I like to do so, the only benefit that really gives me is one of the best because I know people who follow me and even connect with them and from there it forms a kind of contact more person to person, I think you understand me, but well friends I still have a small matter here of a participant of one of the dynamics that was Aurimar, I liked her as a model and I also proposed her to do some photos and until just a few days ago we could do them and even she had not been able to because she was participating in the reign of La Feria De San Simon in which she was the winner and well friends, we did this session and this was the result of that wonderful portrait that we did with her own hair, something really artistic and beautiful.

Buen dia amigos feliz dia para todos, espero se encuentren muy muy bien, hoy estoy super contento por mostrarles el resultado de esta sesión fotográfica que realicé con Aurimar, ya les habia comentado que este año me propuse continuar con lo que había iniciado el año pasado, se trata de uno dinamica mensual que hago via mis historias de instagram con el fin de premiar con una sesión fotográfica a la persona que gane, (en este momento la tengo en mis historias de instagram) mis seguidores que participan los eligen mis mismos seguidores y ellos también deciden a quien se la regalaré, es una dinámica bastante cerrada pero es algo que queda fuera de mis manos pero es super divertido y me gusta que sea asi para evitar pensamientos o comentarios de favoritismos porque todo se maneja por las historias sin mucho disturbio y solo participan mis seguidores, esto lo hago con el fin de retribuir de algún modo ese apoyo que recibo de parte de ellos y honestamente lo hago sin ningún tipo de beneficio como el que me sigan, me den like, me comenten, me guarden y ese tipo de cosas que elevan las estadísticas, al final se hace entre mis seguidores y via historias, los que participan no tiene que seguir reglas ni pasos para hacerlo, es por eso que les digo que no tiene beneficios propios sino mero agradecimiento y a mi me gusta hacerlo asi, el unico beneficio que realmente me da es uno de los mejores porque conozco personas que me siguen y hasta conecto con ellos y de allí se forma una especie de contacto más persona a persona, creo que me entiende, pero bueno amigos aun tengo un pequeño materia aquí de la una participante de una de las dinámicas que fue Aurimar, que ella me gusto como modelo y le propuse tambien hacer unas fotos y hasta apenas hace pocos días fue que que pudimos hacerlas e incluso ella no había podido porque estaba participando en el reinado de La Feria De San Simón en la cual fue la ganadora y bueno amigos, hicimos esta sesion y este fue su resultado de esa maravilla de retratos que hicimos con su propio cabello, algo realmente artistico y bello.


AURIMAR (8).jpg


AURIMAR (10).jpg


AURIMAR (12).jpg


AURIMAR (14).jpg

Something I've never said via instagram but I'll tell you here is that I must admit that Aurimar did not win this dynamic by a little and with a huge advantage and it is something like never before in the previous dynamics had happened, now that I remember, when I published in my stories the vote had just passed two hours and the number of votes for her was super high and I already had suspicions that if she continued like this she would be the one who would win the dynamic, and well, at the end of 24 hours so it was, I announced that I had not won showing the votes and she was super moved for not having won the dynamic, when I contacted her because she wanted us to work I didn't know what to do, I congratulated her as I usually do and told her that the photos had to be done as soon as possible to have her results before the next dynamic started, she told me that she left the concept in my hands so I started thinking and imagined doing something with shadows in black and white because I was inspired by that, a portrait style. After that I also decided not to leave them like that because I tried editing them in color and I liked it a lot.

Algo que nunca he dicho via instagram pero se los comento a ustedes por acá es que debo admitir que Aurimar no ganó esta dinámica por poco y con muchísima ventaja y es algo como nunca antes en las anteriores dinámicas habia pasado, ahora que lo recuerdo, cuando publiqué en mis historias la votación apenas habían pasado dos horas y el número de votaciones para ella era super elevado y ya tenía sospechas de que si seguía asi ella sería quien ganaria la dinámica, y bueno, al cumplirse las 24 horas asi fue, anuncie que había no ganado mostrando las votaciones y ella estaba súper conmovida por no haber ganado la dinámica, cuando me contacté con ella porque igual queria que trabajamos no sabia que hacer, la felicité como normalmente lo hago y le dije que las fotos tenían que hacerse lo más pronto posible para tener sus resultados antes de que iniciara la próxima dinámica, ella me dijo que dejaba el concepto en mis manos asi que me puse a pensar e imagine hacer algo con sombras asi en blanco y negro porque me inspiraba eso, un estilo de portraits. Ya luego de eso tambien decidi no dejalas asi porque probe editarlas a color y me gusto bastante.


AURIMAR (2).jpg


AURIMAR (4).jpg


AURIMAR (6).jpg

It was pretty cool to do this work and these portraits for Aurimar I love them, here I also share with you some behind the cameras that I did of course, and as usual I show you some before and after editing, which was purely aesthetic, fixing white balances, wrinkles or textures half strong, expand and that kind of minimal details, so well friends, I hope you liked it and if so as I always tell you leave me a comment to know, I send you a big greeting and lots of good virtual vibes, thanks for watching and reading, see you next time, be well and have a great week.

Estuvo bastante genial hacer este trabajo y estos retratos para Aurimar los amo, aca les comparto tambien unos tras de cámaras que hice por supuesto, y como de costumbre les muestro unos antes y después del revelado de edición, la cual se trató de pura estética, arreglando los balances de blancos, las arrugas o texturas medio fuertes, expandir y ese tipo de detalles minimos, asi que bueno amigos, espero les haya gustado y si es asi como siempre les digo déjenme un comentario para saberlo, les envio un gran saludo y mucha buena vibra virtual, gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos a la próxima, que estén bien y tengan una super buena semana.


image0.jpeg


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6



clcqiln9x007p41sz3d4e71mj_AURIMAR_2.webp
clcqilodi006x7esz0mib1mvj_AURIMAR_4.webp
clcqilxso006q4isz3tlzgyyz_AURIMAR_6.webp
clcqilzy6006d8usz4rqj1pdy_AURIMAR_8.webp
clcqim6vn006baasz3wciahah_AURIMAR_10.webp
clcqim8pf007m3bszb2br9xx7_AURIMAR_12.webp
clcqimf0h006u0iszaqbt6vvk_AURIMAR_14.webp
clcqimg8f00722lsz7sua791q_image0.webp
clcqimiid006xb0sz0kxddhjz_4.webp
clcqimlo3006r96szgxa60u0b_3.webp


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now