Creative idea with tripods to take photos



cl7w8szpy00x90pm704625kxv_GIRBER_CARREO_8.webp
cl7w8td6l00yl1tm72gpb08as_GIRBER_CARREO_40.webp
cl7w8tql200wr2dm7b6t411c4_GIRBER_CARREO_10.webp
cl7w8u6u0010k1lm73a8b3oh7_GIRBER_CARREO_28.webp
cl7w8upj6010n21m7cq8rhm6w_GIRBER_CARREO_30.webp
cl7w8v3al00xz0wm7c8g170my_GIRBER_CARREO_32.webp
cl7w8vfc400xn15m71767hig2_GIRBER_CARREO_34.webp
cl7w8vsky00xb0pm79hn455t9_GIRBER_CARREO_36.webp
cl7w8w9hr00yn1tm7ar1i7m4v_GIRBER_CARREO_38.webp
cl7w8wmyq010m1lm7gfn4ga8f_GIRBER_CARREO_42.webp

Happy day friends, I hope you are all well, today I want to share with you some very peculiar photos and something I had never done before and honestly I tell you that it was not my initiative, I was with Gilberto who is a client for quite some time and is not from my city as such, he lives in a municipality outside but still belongs to the state, but well friends the thing is that when time opportunity to come to the city he takes pictures to keep the social networks and more than that because it is something he likes and that's cool, Well, we did some photos that he needed and we were between doing some portraits and that tells me that he had an idea that was to use each and every one of the tripods that he had in the studio to form a kind of stage and pose between them and so or which seemed quite interesting and of course I was going to try to see what would result, we put together what was the tripods in the space we will use for the photos and that's what it is friends, try and try, so we did it and so it turned out.

Feliz dia amigos, espero esten bien todos, el dia de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes unas fotos bastantes peculiares y algo que nunca había realizado y honestamente les digo que no fue por iniciativa mía, estaba con Gilberto que es un cliente desde hace bastante tiempo y que no es de mi ciudad como tal, vive en un municipio fuera pero igual pertenece al estado, pero bueno amigos la cosa es que cuando tiempo oportunidad de venir a la ciudad se hace fotos para ir manteniendo las redes sociales y más que eso porque es algo que le gusta y eso esta cool, bueno, hicimos unas fotos pollas que necesitaba y estábamos entre hacer unos retratos y en eso me dice que tenía una idea que se trataba de usar todos un cada uno de los trípodes que tenía en el estudio para formar una especie de escenario y el posar entre ellos y asi o cual me pareció bastante interesante y por supuesto que lo iba a intentar para ver que resultaba, armamos lo que fue los trípodes en el espacio que utilizaremos para las fotos y de eso se trata amigos, intentar e intentar, asi lo hicimos y asi resulto.


GIRBER CARREÑO (12).jpg

And what can I say friends, I really liked the result despite how little planned and how little time the idea lasted in my head to execute it hahaha, but the truth is that I would really like to try this again with more production or simply more coordinated because it seems to me something creative from which many great things can come out and that's cool, as always, I really hope you like this and these pictures, if so let me know in a comment and without further ado, I send you a lot of virtual good vibes and the best of energies for this weekend, be well friends, greetings and see you next time.

Y que les puedo decir amigos, realmente si me gusto el resultado a pesar de lo poco planeado y lo poco que duro la idea en mi cabeza como para ejecutarla jajaja, pero la verdad es que esto me gustaría mucho volverlo a intentar con más producen o simplemente más coordinado porque me parece algo creativo de lo cual pueden salir muchas cosas geniales y eso esta cool, como siempre, espero de verdad les agrade esto y estas fotografias, de ser asi dejenme saber en un comentario y sin mas, les envio muchísima buena vibra virtual y la mejor de las energías para este fin de semana, que esten bien amigos, saludos y hasta la próxima.


GIRBER CARREÑO (42).jpg


1.jpg


2.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now