Coffee hour, corporate photoshoot for motivational talk.

Nice evening and happy Tuesday friends, I hope you are wonderful. Today I come to compete a photo shoot that I did to Monica, previously I had already worked with her in another opportunity with some corporate photos because she owns a beauty salon and she did that kind of photos, but she is also a kind of motivational coach and has a workshop called "Hora el café" and it is a kind of motivational talk that she does with people and she was telling me about it and I really think it is something very interesting and great, I even called my attention to attend hahaha I'm going to think about it the truth but well I love to do this kind of photographs that are corporate but I had never done any with this motive friends and I really loved them, here I leave them for you to see them.

Bonita noche y feliz martes amigos, espero esten de maravilla. El dia de hoy les vengo a competir una sesion fotográfica que le realice a Monica, anteriormente ya habia trabajo con ella en otra oportunidad con unas fotos corporativas porque ella es dueña de una estética y se realizo ese tipo de fotos, pero tambien es una especie de coach motivacional y tiene un taller que hacer que se llama "Hora el café" y es una especie de charla motivacional que hace con las personas y me estuvo comentando y realmente me parece algo muy interesante y genial, hasta me llamo la atencion asistir jajaja me lo voy a pensar la verdad pero bueno adore hacer este tipo de fotografías que son corporativas pero nunca había realizando alguna con este motivo amigos y de verdad me encantaron, acá de las dejo para que ustedes las vean.


MONICA PEREZ (40).jpg


MONICA PEREZ (38).jpg


MONICA PEREZ (36).jpg


MONICA PEREZ (24).jpg

Monica has a particular lexicon, colloquially in my country we call her "gocha" which refers to a person who is from a particular state in my country that brings recklessness by nature and speak like shouting and besides that, is very very rude, but this is not in a bad way, but they usually speak like that, well not everyone should be like that but it is the fame they have, I do not know if I understand.

Mónica tiene un léxico algo particular, coloquialmente en mi pais le decimos "gocha" que eso se refiere a cómo le se llama a una persona que es de un estado en particular de mi país que trae consigo la imprudencia por naturaleza y hablan como gritando y además de eso, es muy muy grosera, pero esto no en forma mala, si no que ellos hablan asi normalmente, bueno no todos deben ser asi pero es la fama que tienen no se si me explico.


MONICA PEREZ (42).jpg


MONICA PEREZ (42).jpg


MONICA PEREZ (26).jpg

And well friends as such this is how this photo shoot turned out, something quite complex but really good and as always I will leave you a video of what was the behind the camera of these photos and also as usual some before and after what was the before and after editing of some photographs that are part of this session, hoping of course that you really like it and without further ado I hope you have a great day, I send you a lot of virtual good vibes and lots of good energy, see you next time friends, see you later, virtual hugs.

Y bueno amigos como tal asi resulto esta sesión fotográfica, algo bastante complejo pero realmente bueno y como siempre les dejare un vídeo de lo que fue el detrás de cámara de estas fotos y tambien como es de costumbre unos antes y después de lo que fue el antes y después del revelado de edición de algunas fotografías que son parte de esta sesión, esperando por supuesto que les guste de verdad y sin más espero que tengan un grandiosos día, les envió muchísima buena vibra virtual y mucha buena energía, nos vemos a la siguiente amigos, hasta luego, abrazos virtuales.


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6



cljf37y8500xz82szgw2hhjhm_MONICA_PEREZ_40.webp
cljf37y8600us6vszgj7l2lu1_MONICA_PEREZ_38.webp
cljf385tn00w80pszaxeccoe8_MONICA_PEREZ_24.webp
cljf3869500wtboszd5nb80vp_MONICA_PEREZ_26.webp
cljf38cf400trbbszdkf0gawy_MONICA_PEREZ_36.webp
cljf38e3600wm65sz3mym7705_MONICA_PEREZ_42.webp
cljf38ixy00wu8osze17oarmr_MONICA_PEREZ_44.webp
cljf38i8q00tg4lsza2pn4jsa_1.webp
cljf38mcz00wr48sz6vlt40l8_2.webp
cljf38mfm00xv8fszfa7u9c4t_4.webp


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center