PHOTOGRAPHY MIX - Photography from Montalbán, Carabobo, Venezuela || ENG-ESP || (08 Pics)

tcats.jpg


Hello #Hive photography lovers friends!... Welcome to a new edition of my photography series from Montalbán (Venezuela), the town where I have always lived and where I take pictures almost every day. This time I brought to share with you photos of diverse character and coming from the streets and country areas of this place. I made a small selection of photographs and I edited them on my PC, this I did with the aim of relaxing a bit and clearing my mind. I've already said it several times in my posts here on #Hive, I use photography as a means to reflect, introspect and catharsis on a daily basis... So let's go get those photos then!...

¡Hola amigos amantes de la fotografía en #Hive!... Bienvenidos a una nueva edición de mis series de fotografías desde Montalbán (Venezuela) el pueblo en donde vivo desde siempre y en donde hago fotografías casi a diario. Esta vez traje para compartir con ustedes fotos de carácter diverso y provenientes de las calles y áreas campestres de este lugar. Hice una pequeña selección de fotografías y me dediqué a editarlas en mi PC, esto lo hice con el objetivo de relajarme un poco y despejar mi mente. Ya lo he dicho varias veces en mis publicaciones aquí en #Hive, uso la fotografía como un medio para reflexionar, hacer introspección y catarsis de manera cotidiana... ¡Así que vayamos entonces a por esas fotos!...

c01.jpg
📷 01 "Closed"/"Cerrado"
100mm - 1/640s - ISO 500 - F4.0

c02.jpg
📷 02 "Adam"/"Adán"
100mm - 1/1600s - ISO 500 - F4.5

c03.jpg
📷 03 "In the river"/"En el río"
140mm - 1/125s - ISO 800 - F4.8

c04.jpg
📷 04 "Capitalism"/"Capitalismo"
100mm - 1/1250s - ISO 500 - F3.2

c05.jpg
📷 05 "#Hive bee!"/"Abeja de #Hive!"
100mm - 1/1600s - ISO 640 - F7.1

c06.jpg
📷 06 "The sowers"/"Los sembradores"
270mm - 1/1000s - ISO 320 - F5.6

c07.jpg
📷 07 "Tiny anarchy"/"Diminuta anarquía"
280mm - 1/200s - ISO 500 - F5.6

c08.jpg
📷 08 "Meeeeeee!"/"Meeeeeee!"
100mm - 1/1600s - ISO 500 - F4.0

As you can see, I edited all these photos to black and white!... I love to process my photos in black and white, you may already know that, as more than 80% of my photographic work ends up being black and white... However, this time I took the liberty of keeping colour versions of these photos, as I thought that almost all of them also look good like this... So here are these colour photos for you too!... (Please click on the image to enlarge).

¡Como pueden ver, edité todas estas fotos para blanco y negro!... Amo procesar mis fotos en blanco y negro, ustedes ya deben saberlo pues más del 80%de mi trabajo fotográfico termina siendo virado al blanco y negro... Sin embargo, esta vez me tomé la libertad de mantener versiones a colores de estas fotos, pues me pareció que casi todas también lucen buenas así... ¡Así que aquí están estas fotos también a colores para ustedes!... (Por favor pulsen sobre la imagen para ampliar).

T01.jpgT02.jpgT03.jpgT04.jpg
📷 01📷 02📷 03📷 04
T05.jpgT06.jpgT07.jpgT08.jpg
📷 05📷 06📷 07📷 08

ADDITIONAL TECHNICAL NOTE: Photographs captured with my Nikon D7000 DSLR camera in RAW format, then processed in Adobe Camera RAW for adjustments regarding light, sharpening, contrast and depth... They were then exported to JGP format on which minor modifications such as straightening and adding watermarks were carried out using PhotoScape 3.6.3.

NOTA TÉCNICA ADICIONAL: Fotografías capturadas con mi cámara DSLR Nikon D7000 en formato RAW, procesadas posteriormente en Adobe Camera RAW para ajustes relativos a luz, afilado, contraste y profundidad... Luego fueron exportadas a formato JGP sobre el cual se llevaron a cabo modificaciones menores como enderezado y agregado de marcas de agua usando PhotoScape 3.6.3.


Thank you very much for visiting my blog and appreciating my content!

¡Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog y apreciar mi contenido!


"We make photographs to understand what our lives mean to ourselves." - Ralph Hattersley.

"Hacemos fotografías para comprender lo que nuestras vidas significan para nosotros mismos." - Ralph Hattersley.

CED_DSC1187BN-horz.jpg


Camera: Nikon D7000
Lens: Tokina ATX-PRO 100mm f/2.8 d MACRO
Lens: AF-S DX NIKKOR 55-300mm f/4.5-5.6G ED VR

Cámara: Nikon D7000
Lente: Tokina ATX-PRO 100mm f/2.8 d MACRO
Lente: AF-S DX NIKKOR 55-300mm f/4.5-5.6G ED VR


Montalbán, Carabobo, Venezuela.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments