🌺The beautiful flowers of Laos🌺

I've always enjoyed trying to photograph flowers, but I didn't think about making a GIF about it until today. It works a lot better than just a single photograph because you get to rotate around the flowers and get a 3D perspective and see more of their lovely colors.

I live by this large park in Luang Prabang called "Million Elephants Flower Garden". They have statues of elephants all around, but I've never seen a real elephant there. Maybe in the past it was were they would hang out, but today there's never anybody there so it's a great place for me and my dog to take a stroll. He's about 2 years old so he's the alpha in the dog society at the park. He likes the feeling of being a boss but he's not cruel or a bully about it.

I have no idea what these type of flowers are called in either English or Lao language, but they grow on trees and look beautiful all year round.

Thanks for checking out the flowers with my dog Rapper and I. He was there to take the photos with me but he couldn't care less because he's in love with a new girl dog there. He's already got 50 other puppies. He's never paid child support for any of his children so maybe he should think about his actions. My granddogs are all very cute though.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center