My favorite place

Hello, photography lover I am new here and I like to explore your amazing community. Let me be a friend of yours.

I'm not a good photog but I like to share with you some of the images I took. Like this amazing sundown in our area.

IMG20230323161721_01.jpg

I am using my phone to take a shot but I like the quality of the camera.

When I go to Bukidnon tocelebrate my aunties wedding anniversary. I take some pictures of beautiful places and this is my favorite among of my shot.

IMG20221202162805_01.jpg

IMG20221202162546_01.jpg
The clouds, mountains, trees, and rice plantations are very beautiful. I don't know what is the best description in this photo It looks like a real Eden. Paradise is still existing when you look at the motherland and take care of it. I also love capturing the things I love too just like this cup of coffee.

IMG20230328164406_01.jpg
The quotation is very interesting "create your own path" we have different situations, attitudes, hobbies, limitations, and talents. Be you not be others because if you don't like what you're doing you never succeed and have d happiness. We have a different paths and develop your own in the best way.

1679748279693.jpg
Most especially I am obsessed with editing photos. I am very crazy when it comes to taking snaps of myself. I love fixing myself on a camera when I'm bored. But I don't upload it on social media I preserve it on my own.

I Just End Here thank you so much for reading my blogs.I Hope You Like The Photos and Places I share With You. I Am Grateful To Be Part Of This Community. God Bless You All Looking Forward for More Updates.

#hiveph #philipppines #planet # luvshares #astronomy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center