Serenity in the Countryside: Nature Photography

Hello, photography lovers! Wishing you all a nice weekend. I hope you're safe and sound wherever you are and whatever you do. Here I am again, sharing some shots I took in the countryside. It’s been a wonderful time spent here, and I just want to give you a glimpse. Enjoy these images, and I look forward to hearing your thoughts!


These are some nature photographs I took while strolling at the farm with my phone, capturing random shots that I think turned out pretty well. The first one is a picture of a dead tree. Although this tree is already dead and uprooted, it still stands firm, serving as a resting place for the roosters. So, yes, a dead tree complemented by the clear blue sky. Thereafter, I continued gazing at the sky and the green, relaxing, refreshing view, feeling the very fresh air in the field.




Here are these shots which you can really tell, even through the lens, how our place is surrounded by mountains. That makes perfect sense why I have always loved to be here because I get to gasp at some gentle whispers from the earth, refreshing the soul, I just mean the fresh air, ahem. As you can see, I'm at a higher spot. I'm actually not near the house. I was walking and wandering. It's more peaceful than you think it is. That's why you can really have a calm mind here, except if you have some troubles with your neighbor, then maybe that's not so peaceful HAHAHAAHAHA just kidding.

As the sun sets, I'm still here at the place. But no worries because I have some company. That's why I'm pretty confident. If I didn't have any, I probably would have gone straight home already. I'm still not done, y'all. If I see something, especially a scenery that's appealing to my eyes, even if I'm comfortably sitting, I'd really stand up to get some shots. By the way, the air has gotten colder as the sky has darkened, and I so love it.

Ooohhh, this is my favorite one. It's a tall tree complemented by the plain, colorful skies. It's like vintage. When we put this pic into words, it'll be like an antique melody, strumming the chords of nostalgia. I don't know how to explain this, quite cliché, but staring at this photo seems old and nostalgic. I absolutely love the vibe of this shot.


Now, let's move to the other side. The sun set and the moon was already visible, so I thought it was the perfect time to go home. Overall, it was a day well spent. I enjoyed roving around, and these photos I shared with you here told you how perfectly fine my strolling was. Just quite random angles, and my heart was already happy. Thank you for wandering with me, dearest photography lovers! I appreciate you reaching this far. Keep exploring and embracing the world through your lens! See you all around.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center