This is my introduction to hive my name is javidan

Screenshot_۲۰۲۲-۰۳-۰۱-۱۷-۴۶-۰۲-۳۰۰_com.whatsapp.jpg

Screenshot_۲۰۲۲-۰۳-۰۱-۱۷-۴۶-۰۲-۳۰۰_com.whatsapp.jpg

SAVE_۲۰۲۲۰۳۰۱_۱۷۴۲۵۵.jpg

SAVE_۲۰۲۲۰۳۰۱_۱۷۴۲۵۵.jpg
Hi hive community i am javidan and recently@dvidfar guidwd me how to sign up and use this platform
I am
SAVE_۲۰۲۲۰۳۰۱_۱۷۴۲۵۵.jpg

Screenshot_۲۰۲۲-۰۳-۰۱-۱۷-۴۶-۰۲-۳۰۰_com.whatsapp.jpg

Screenshot_۲۰۲۲-۰۳-۰۱-۱۷-۴۶-۰۲-۳۰۰_com.whatsapp.jpg
Today I went to the mountain park around Hashemieh, which is close to our house. It is very nice and the weather is good
Screenshot_۲۰۲۲-۰۳-۰۱-۱۷-۴۶-۰۲-۳۰۰_com.whatsapp.jpg

SAVE_۲۰۲۲۰۳۰۱_۱۷۴۸۲۳.jpg

Screenshot_۲۰۲۲-۰۳-۰۱-۱۷-۴۶-۰۲-۳۰۰_com.whatsapp.jpg

Screenshot_۲۰۲۲-۰۳-۰۱-۱۷-۴۶-۰۲-۳۰۰_com.whatsapp.jpg

Uploading image #3...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center