Sunset in the evening photography

Hi everyone good evening from my end, I remain Mark Jackson and I’m from Nigeria. I am writing my first post here in this community today and I hope y’all are having a bright and beautiful new month.

Actually I fell in love with this community mere reading it’s name and as such reading through the contents by its members, I really became impressed with the articles written by other users with loving photos they share and so for that reason I’ve decided to share som cool photos I took around my school serenity some days back
724a1ab1_8b71_4030_8690_db5cb6361209.jpeg

The evening sunset was a warm and very nice one that brought a golden light shining from the sky upon the surface of the earth, the orange light color of the evening sunset was endowed with beauty and gorgeousness.

98f1bcc0_3cd4_4c4a_aeeb_fc25d22e81af.jpeg
The smile on my face can really express how beautiful the evening was to me and good enough I kept this memory which I’m sharing here today with the world of #hive.

B7F37CD4-8559-43E4-877D-91F143ECF140.jpeg

This photos were captured within the hours of 4:30pm GMT by the below mention photographer using an iPhone 8+ to get a clear caption of this photo. Thanks for reading through my post and I assure you guys to be a strong member of this community.

Author & photographerbraiisonjeje
CategoryPhotography/Art
Date29/11/2021
iPhone8 plus
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center